Naughty Boy

15 13
Avatar for TheSiam
3 years ago

Hello buddies... today i gonna tell you about a naughty boy and his name is the siam haha πŸ˜… its me Siam. Once upon a time he was most wanted person in his area hahaπŸ˜… just because of his bad skill. Guess how did he spend his day. I mena my day actually πŸ˜…. I always do funny things and broke anything in my home. A single day didn't passed away without my evilness πŸ˜‚ i broke glasses for check her abilities. And cutting rope of out roof where my mom keep for wet dresses. Then i go outside and disturb my neighborhood πŸ˜‚ i disturb our area's every shopπŸ˜‚ i throw on them water. I steal their products and run πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ with my partner cousin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚he always helped me for product robbeyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ just think how naughty i was!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ So tell me..how naughty you were when you was a child???? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Share your story on my comment below. Thank you.❀️🌹

10
$ 0.00

Comments

You naughty guy over there..hahah.. Well Im a good girl as I used to,Im the shy type and always listen to older ones. hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me? im not that naughty girl acsurely, coz i love to be alone than to be with anybody else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha we were also naught but you have a different level πŸ˜‚ .I am sure your had beaten you with there shoes more than anyone else πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was beaten from my dad only πŸ˜‚ because i disturb them but they only scolded me not beatπŸ˜‚ they come to my house. Then my grandmother always handle the situation πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grandmas always handle the situation .They are so sweet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course they are ❀️❀️❀️ pray for my grandmother she is still with us❀️❀️❀️ alhamdulilllah ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo wow nice .May she live long and healthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your praying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a interesting article! Carry on dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your humble comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago