My Room Transfer Story πŸ˜’

14 17
Avatar for TheSiam
3 years ago

Read till end.πŸ˜’ It gonna funny πŸ˜’ so when I was a insane i sleep middle with my parents. Then after my sister's born she snatched my place 😭 then my parents send me to my cousin's room. Then i sleep with my cousin brother for 4 years. I always like to sleep alone and with my personal room. Its a similar dream for all. Then cousin brother get married and he stayed with her wife and shift his own house. Then i snatch his ex room πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ now listen the next πŸ˜’ so i normally sleep in first floor. And my grandmother and grandfather live in 3rd floor. Suddenly they decide to snatch first floor room😭😭 why??😭 Because they unable to climb the stairs. So they snatched my room and shift me their room on 3rd floor πŸ™„ and they live normally 1st floor room. So i sleep 3rd floor room around 3-4 years. And again a twist in this story. When my board exam come to closer my dad says, "my dear son this floor is very disturbing for your study you can't complete your preparation you have to stay 4rth floor alone so that nobody can disturb you 😚 Then i replied, "am i furniture to you????πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’ My dad reply me softly"no son you are my son not furniture why?? Then replied again,"so why are you shift me always 😭😭😭 then he decorate the room for me with very expensive tiles and deluxe room😌😌 so i say him now i have no problem.... I can stay here like a king 😍😍😍. Then i asked my father,"dad is this permanent?"πŸ˜’ He replied,"yes my son this is permanent room for you and when you get married you'll live with your wife here😚" I replied with enjoyed πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ok then πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Ager few years later πŸ˜’ new twist πŸ˜’ my 2 sisters can't stay alone so my mother have to stay with her so that they snatch my room again 😭😭😭and send me 3rd floor. Not end here. When my grandfather gets weak and very serious condition they request me to stay 1st floor room beside my grandmother's room 😭😭😭 not again 😭😭😭 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

9
$ 0.00

Comments

speaking of room, i remember my old room before when i was living with my grandparents, i sleep alone in my room and my grandparents told me that i dont need to lock up my room cause we are just the three of us in the house and so that they can wake me up when i'm over sleep so that i won't be late in school, but i didn't listen.. one day i locked my room then suddenly storm was coming and the rain wasn't stopping my grandparents house was flooding and they keep knocking on my door cause the water was getting higher, but it didn't wake me up... so my grandparents they destroyed the door in my room so that they can wake me up and saved me, when i wake up i saw them panting... i was so sad that time and feel so bad coz i was always keep sleeping so tight and never cared what happening around me when i was sleeping...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad..... but just imagine if you float in the water and see the water you'll felt like you are in sea beach πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahahahaI dunno if I will feel sorry for you or laugh at you but here I am laughing,sorry for that. Well its just prove that you are a very giving person you always put first your family b4 yours even if that means always transfering a room..hehe..better get your own house,that way you will not be transfered..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚no problem this post is funny so you can laugh. And i love my this house. If i made another house I'll use for income source but never leave this house. Its connected with my heart ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of emoji 🀨🀨.... Doing well, you deserve to be downstairs at onceπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean by using this word downstairs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which you understandπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand that you think that i am doing not well πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dude πŸ˜›πŸ˜Ά

$ 0.00
3 years ago