My aunt's tumor operation ๐Ÿ˜ซ

10 13
Avatar for TheSiam
3 years ago

Let's start the story with sorrow. Around 20 daya ago my aunt found the tumor inside er stomach. She felt very weak ,tired and painful. Then doctor suggest for operation. Then he said again its will be successful operation hopefully. So 2 days ago we take my aunty hospital and believe or not they said operation time is 11:30 am but their process started at 2:00 pm. How bad is this right? ๐Ÿ˜’ But it was not too bad because before her operation we enjoyed a lot of time together. Me, Aunt and my cousin....i mean her son....we did hangout and shared each other's past life. A normal patients naturally scared from operation but my aunt ๐Ÿ˜‚she was in very funny mood๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ because of me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚i made her funny๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ its passed two days so i can't express all the topic in details but i hope I'll share my story again with details. So the motive of this article is for notify you about my aunt's condition. She is fine now. And you can see the picture of her stomach tumor that cut from her stomach. Thanks for read my article. โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

5
$ 0.00

Comments

It's so painful..Thanks to ALLAH that your aunt is now fine... I will pray to ALLAH for her good health... Take care of her... Thanks for sharing with us...God bless you my dear friend...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I read that she is fine now .I feel happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray your aunt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Šso sweet of you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I pray for your aunt to get well soon๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your prayer. I hope you are fine โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im afraid for those people who have gone operation. It sound so painful and thinking some parts of your body will be cut,I really cant imagine. Your aunt is very strong,hoping for her fast recovery.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When injection effects gone my aunt's pain is so highly increased ๐Ÿ’” I'll go tomorrow again for meet her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anesthesia if it will be gone,yes it will reall hurts for her and will make if suffer for a few days. But good thing she had her operation successful meaning she will get well soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah of course inshallah. Pray for her and have a good day โค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago