Again About My First Love

11 13
Avatar for TheSiam
3 years ago

At first i wants to remember you that in my last article i told you that my first love will meet me again and her birthday so she'll give me a treat. So after i complete my that article i worked in read cash. Then 7:00 pm i complete my work then she call me for pick her. She bring her brother and son also. Oh and her sister in law. So we were 5 person. Me Sadia her brother sabbir and her son and her sister in law. Then we gonna for dinner. We eat burger and cold coffee. We hangouts a lot. I see her very happy with her son. She was so happy with her son. Then after complete the dinner we took some photos. Believe or not we never click photos. Today i click first selfie with her. Think the deepness about my love 😅haha when i keep my sunglasses on table she was cleaning my sunglasses you can see in the photo. I took this picture suddenly. Then after we complete our dinner i borrow a taxi and send them home safely. I hope you enjoyed my today's story 😅for more updates connect with me thanks 😅

10
$ 0.00

Comments

I like your story very much.. keep in my connection

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscriber your id now you suboscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done..back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Story brother 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WoW great story dear 🥰♥️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for enjoy my story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear 🥰♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago