A Pilgrim in Progress

0 25
Avatar for TheShepherdsSheep
2 years ago
Topics: Christianity

Hello, My name is Adam. I am a Christian. A new one in a sense though I have been a believer and a bible student since early childhood Ive only recently broken free from the erroneous theology of the system I was raised in.

I am using this blog space to put down some of my thoughts and insights as they come to me. I began writing by responding to peoples questions on Quora a few months ago and began blogging on PublishOx a few days ago. I just discovered read.cash this morning.

I don't fancy myself a writer, actually Ive always dreaded writing assignments but nevertheless feel compelled to write. Maybe it helps someone or perhaps one of you can help to graciously correct me.

The description on my blog on publishox is "brief reflections on the word of God." I hope to carry that concept here. Respect peoples time by creating short meaningful messages of interest and encouragement.

Photo by Patrick Schneider on Unsplash

5
$ 0.00

Comments