RFND Trivia

6 63
Avatar for TheRealTree
3 years ago

Hello everyone the RFND Team would like to announce that this Mondays trivia will be RFND based questions. We all know everyone wants the minimum of 50,000 RFND to be eligible for the dividend on September the 9th, So we will be giving away 10,000 RFND per question.

If you don't manage to make enough RFND at the Trivia to be eligible for the dividend you can grab yourself some on Memo.cash and if you have any questions about how to trade on Memo.cash you can join RFND Telegram group and the admins will be happy to help.

Details are listed below.

Date: 07/09/2020

Venue: RFND GROUP

Host: TheRealTree

Time: 2pm UTC

See you all at the Trivia on Monday, Good Luck to everyone who participates.

12
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Cryptovato1

Comments

We really waiting for the Trivia. I already bag close to 200k at memo.cash but will increase my investment with time & diversification of funds. cheers

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I hope to have a good time with this trivia the last one wasn't exactly favorable for me 😁😁 I hope my fingers are faster this time.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

It's really gonna be fun as usual,I just can't wait to participate in the trivia πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

This is some great opportunity to grab some coin home😍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

🀣 let's get this done, am fully in for thisπŸ’‹πŸ’‹β€οΈ

$ 0.01
3 years ago