I'm a Shrimp

0 20
Avatar for TheRealShrimpShady
2 years ago

This will be my first article here at read.cash. I hope this doesn't flop.

In the cryptocurrency space, there are investors that we called cryptocurrency whales.

As defined by different cryptocurrency site, a whale is a term that refers to individuals or entities that hold large amounts of cryptocurrency. Whales hold enough cryptocurrency that they have the potential to manipulate the currency valuations.

So, what am I?

Compared to this cryptocurrency whales, I'm a shrimp. I'm just a beginner in the cryptocurrency space and I don't have that large money to invest. As the saying goes - "Only invest what you can afford to lose". And I can't afford to lose some money right now.

I started in the cryptocurrency space just by claiming on different faucets and participating on every airdrops that I can see on the internet/telegrams as long as I don't have to bring out my own funds.

Some are legit but most are scams. Scams that the time I've spent on them made me regret.

I heard about read.cash way back October last year. But I didn't tried. Why? Because, I know for myself that I don't have the ability to write something good unless I put on so much effort.

Why the changed of heart and now that I'm here?

I've read about news, articles, and lots of status posted on twitter about Bitcoin Cash. Did my little research and boom! That is the reason why I'm here and the reasons why others are here - to earn Bitcoin Cash.

I got hooked up on the ideology of Bitcoin Cash that I've believed that it will reach new heights in the coming months. And I also found out that BCH community was very supportive to further innovate its development.

Bitcoin Cash now has smart contracts, DeFi, onlycoins (wanted to try this when I earn some here. Lol) and the newly released SmartBch.

Who wouldn't want to get a hold of this precious gem?

BCH right now is so undervalued. It can be compared to a charcoal right now. Don't get me the wrong idea, I'm not criticizing BitcoinCash, it's a set up for the next line. 😆

I'm leaving this quote - "Diamond is just a piece of coal that never gave up"

So this little shrimp wanted to get a piece of this future digital cash and hope that this will help me to gain financial freedom.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheRealShrimpShady
2 years ago

Comments