New User Spotted !

6 33
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: New

Yo Everyone ! So finally I'm making my first post in Readcash .

In noisecash I remember my first post was about 2 lines with 10-15 words only .

I got to know about noisecash 2 months ago from a friend , he did mentioned me about Readcash but seeing the long and interesting posts here, I thought I am not fit for it now, but and then about 1 month of noising there I finally have to come back to this platform again .

It's been a lot of fun in noisecash so why not doubling it . I didn't came here early then as I wasn't that good and confident about my English writing skills back then but now , I guess I'm able to think and write more than my noisecash posts .

  • Now I need to express more .

Due to continuous writing and post making in noisecash really made me improve a lot . As I was trouble writing and expressing a paragraph back then .

  • But as you know with Time And Consistency We Learn And Improve !

If you have any tips to make good posts here, kindly show me the way guys !

  • Like the best minimum and maximum words I can write here etc.

  • Which type of Photos allowed like that .

8
$ 0.31
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @fasefasefasef
$ 0.05 from @fantagira
+ 3
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

To benefit maximally, your posts should be at least 5 min estimated reading time and you should post regularly, preferably daily or every second day. Not several times the same day though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done you. I am just learning, but I think your posts should be longer. Have fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard, mate! My suggestion will be about 4 minutes reading time as minimum.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello and welcome! Like Chor below mentioned, make the posts longer. Mine’s are 5 mins read on average, sometimes longer. Interact with people and have fun πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, write more next , about 3 min.minimum in reading . Enjoy the platform :*

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family, my friend! Nice seeing you here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago