How I Make Crypto-Money Without Investment

0 48
Avatar for TheFuryTr
3 years ago

As everyone looks at ways to make money at home, I have tried many ways and methods. Now I will explain These Methods.

1-)I Solved a Questionnaire

You may have heard of this method by everyone, but the survey site I'm going to say gives you crypto money and you can use it as you wish.Although there are many different survey sites, it was difficult to find a survey site that gives Crypto. You can access the survey site and register from this link.

The pay-per-survey site you solved was the first cryptocurrency I ever won

2 -) I participated in airdrops

I did not know what airdrops were before and I was thinking why they were distributed.After a long research, I learned that the new coins to be released are distributed to mobilize the market and the coin is allowed to enter the market.

These Are Some of the Airdrop Pages I Use:

3-)Write Your Feelings And Thoughts

This might sound a little strange and I didn't believe it when I first heard it. It was weird when a friend told me that this was a platform like Twitter, that he made money by writing his thoughts and feelings. When I went in and examined the site, I felt that I really earned and this place was just for me. Also, the continuous improvement of the system gave me hope.

You can reach the site here

4-)Make Money by Playing Games

Did you know that you can earn up to 50 Euros a month by playing Games?

In this application called G-Loot, it is very simple to earn money by Entering Rankings and Participating Challenges. All you have to do is download the application and keep it open in the back.

You can register at this link and start earning immediately

5-)Using a Brave Browser

If you use your computer or phone, this browser is for you. You can earn money for the brave ads you see and use this money as you wish, if you wish, you can donate this money to content producers, and if you are a content producer, you can link your account.


If you want to download, you can use this address

6-)Participating in the Lottery

Wallets such as Binance-Trust Wallet are constantly raffling, if you see yourself lucky and comply with the terms of the lottery, you can join and try your luck.

If you still do not have a binance account, you can benefit from the link below with 10% commission and take advantage of the draws as soon as possible

11
$ 1.03
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
$ 0.01 from @Deejah20
+ 1
Avatar for TheFuryTr
3 years ago

Comments