Zarali Project

0 44
Avatar for TheEmpress
1 year ago

I realized that some of the things I learned in the last two years can seriously boost one of my personal projects; while simultaneously bringing lots of new people into Crypto thereby solving one of the biggest problems faced by Crypto today.

Zarali is a personal project I'm working on that will be in close strategic partnership with the Konra Kingdom that will have the side effect of bringing mass adoption of Crypto to realization thereby benefitting everyone.

As an entrepreneur I have a lot of things that I was going to be doing on a personal level, where I realized if I actually integrated it with Crypto and blockchain it would almost automatically help significantly to fulfill many of the goals I had for the Konra Kingdom.

I figured why should I leave opportunities for mass adoption on the ground, if it's not that hard to integrate everything from the beginning benefitting everyone in the process.

Zarali is going to be hosted via MintMe, the project was originally envisioned to only be used to create the Millionaire's club. This club is something I have visualized of doing since over a decade but never knew quite how to do it best. So all I've done in all this time was amass information and countless of pages of notes I'd share with the members of this future club and via consulting I was going to set up along side of it. Such as Social Media marketing is a big deal these days, oh wait, I'm pretty good at that, I could write up some cool stuff for helping people gain influencer status and get more engagement on social media. Oh, this crypto stuff I'm doing is cool, it could really help a lot of people gain financial freedom, let me do some notes on it and then have them to share it and some cool resources with people once they join the club. On and on it went; including things that I never shared with anyone before. I envisioned unique new industries we could enter together, cool new ways of networking with each other, whole businesses that could shake up existing industries and so much more.

As I learned more about Crypto I realized that setting it up only via a normal membership website wasn't the best option, I could do a LOT more with a lot less if I utilized blockchain technology and some of the cool resources I found in the last few years. However, seeing that most people didn't understand crypto or blockchain technology I needed to put it in a place where everyone could interact and participate, despite their lack of Crypto knowledge.

Enter MintMe.

MintMe is a place where one can use blockchain technology and tokenization to boost their idea and make it a reality. That sounded perfect for Zarali and the Millionaire's club. As I worked with it and figured out how I wanted it to all be I realized it's actually in the most suitable place to serve as an actual onramp for those who have little or even no crypto knowledge.

It was a powerful tool, yet just like SmartBCH, it has one major problem.

Most people don't know about it; only a few thousand people did, so they couldn't use the resources to empower themselves. Since I was about to address almost an identical problem with the Konra Project I found it would be better to partner the two projects so the communities could more easily collaborate on this. People would be referred to the tokens on SmartBCH anyhow, why not make it more official, again for maximum benefit. It wouldn't even be hard to accept SmartBCH tokens for the Millionaire's club dues; giving yet another use case to our tokens. The plan formed itself into stone during a couple of sleepless nights this last week.

From the introduction I listed four areas I will focus on with the Zarali project:

1) Teach about Money, Blockchain and Crypto concepts. This integrated nicely with many of the other concepts I was going to cover with the Millionaire's club; to explain how the system is tilted against our favor and what we need to do to overcome those obstacles...)

2) The second part is the mass onboarding of people into Crypto via using Zarali and MintMe as an onboarding ramp.

This will involve marketing and crowdsourcing to get everyone to see the benefits of blockchain and crypto technology, then showing them how using it can benefit them personally to build their brands.

As more and more people use blockchain technology to boost their own endeavors, and bring their fans and followers it'll create a snowball effect of adoption. This is planned to eventually branch out to include ways to tokenize on other blockchains for those who learn the basics.

Yes, this will help bring people to Bitcoin Cash, SmartBCH and even other side chains as it's all about onboarding people and then sharing resources with them where they can explore further.

Educated people tend to explore more and do more than just buying a few coins and tokens on Coinbase.

3) Collaborate with others to tokenize their projects and endeavors:

It goes hand in hand with number two, as once people get onboarded and people wanted to boost their own endeavors or get their own ideas off the ground it would be easy enough to show them ways to benefit from doing similar as I'm doing. Again, this would bring massive amounts of adoption into the crypto space, as some would tokenize via MintMe and others would learn the basics to hop straight to SmartBCH, BNB and even other side chains where they could leverage powerful DEFI tools with ease.

4) Set up the Millionaire's club.

Number four was setting up and utilizing the project to facilitate the Millionaire's club. I had it listed on number four as it would take the longest out of the four goals to fulfill completely but if it succeeded it would become one of the most coolest things to be tokenized.

How this will benefit everyone:

  • More adoption for BCH and SmartBCH. It's easy for me to ask those in BCH and SmartBCH if I can point newbies to the resources they have. At first it would just be a few people, but over time it would be more and more individuals who otherwise might never have found these places on their own.

  • Benefiting the holders of Kingdom Tokens: Kingdom token holders will get some Zarali tokens once it's deployed on the blockchain. New people exploring SmartBCH will benefit holders of Kingdom tokens, as some may invest into Konra, Narath, etc. In addition, it's easy for me to allow people to pay for the Millionaire's club dues, various smaller info resources and even coaching or services in Konra, Narath, etc. The partnership will also grow our community over time.

  • SmartBCH Boost: Some of the income from this side project will of course, like all of my endeavors go back into SmartBCH, Bitcoin Cash and the Konra Kingdom. If successful liquidity to our tokens will no longer be an issue as I always put some of what I make into the Kingdom; while the income can also help me focus on my work fulltime.

  • It may position me as an emerging authority on Crypto and Blockchain technology. This means others will want to hear what I have to say and this will translate directly into more people becoming aware of our ecosystem. How's that for some serious FUD busting.

This is just the initial thoughts about it, some of this may still change over time.

After you comment on this article feel free to hop on over to Zarali to watch the progress!

https://www.mintme.com/token/Zarali/invite

4
$ 0.97
$ 0.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of TheEmpress
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheEmpress
1 year ago

Comments