Up To The Task

2 30
Avatar for TheDon8
2 years ago

Hey everyone Newbie here as you can see. I'm TheDon8 and am here to burst your minds please not violently but literally. I will be your daily inspirational man whether on parental issues or rather on marital issues haha. Just kidding I will drop many poems here created by me straight from my mind.

I entered read.cash about 3-4 days ago. I saw the articles read.cash sent to me about how the platform works and I digested it. I hope to follow all the rules to the latter. TheDon knows what he is capable of and I know that I'm UP TO THE TASK. I believe that there is nothing too complicated for me to achieve on this platform.

Reason Why I Joined read.cash

I joined read.cash because I am of the working class and I got no job. Let's say that I am an underemployed man. I have the skill to get a job but looking at it I have not gotten a job. I am a Nigerian and as you can see it is really hard to get a job here. According to reach it is impossible to replace working at this platform to working in the civil service or any other institution. The reason why i joined read.cash is to at least get a reasonable amount as capital to start up a little business and to show my talent to the world- writing.

Reason Why Someone Should choose to Work On this Platform

Apart from every money making platform this platform is a very good one according to what has come to my hearing. But looking at it making money should not be the most important reason why someone should choose to work at read.cash. Removing money matters from the mind you will see that read.cash is a platform you can show your writing talent. Seriously if one's main reason of joining this platform is making money them your misusing this platform. Not only that but your misusing your talent. So the primary and vital reason for someone to join in read.cash is to show off his/her writing skills.

From this article I believe I am ready to start writing here and to make something good out of my life. Good luck to me and to everyone on this platform. Hurray!!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheDon8
2 years ago

Comments

Hello, good luck on your journey here. I'm a newbie too. Best of luck to both of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck to you also thanks for commenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago