Wow #BurnBayc

0 48
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

Wow, I don't even know where to begin to introduce you to the story I bring you today because I am still digesting what I just saw and trying not to feed back into my conspiracy mind.

I just spent a couple of hours watching and reviewing a video by YouTube user Philion. I was late to the party once again because it had already accumulated about 1'2M views and it is also an analysis of Ryder Ripps' work that he already released in January.

-What's it all about Dude?

To begin with, I have to tell you that Ryder Ripps besides being an Internet Troll recognized by the community is a world-class artist who has worked among many others with "Ye". This artist launched in January a website that exposes a detailed series of "coincidences" between BAYC and Nazi symbology. He has also released an NFT collection for which he has been banned from Opensea after selling about $3.5 million. It is also news that Yuga Labs intends to sue for defamation and blah blah blah.

All that led me to search a little bit more and end up finding the video below so you can draw your conclusions, I think I have already drawn mine.

For those who do not have time right now, I would recommend you replace the next chapter of your favorite series for this video because I sincerely believe that you will find it at least interesting and entertaining.

It's hard for me to restrain myself not to spoiling the content of the video and making you a Spoiler so I'm going to leave it here. If you are a conspirator it is for you, if you are not but you like science fiction it can also be for you, if you like exotericism it is for you, if you like history it is for you and if you have a political ideology close to the ultra-right it is NOT for you. Ups politics! sorry, I confused the forum. This post is not about politics and neither is the video. Enjoy it!  #BURNBAYC

Resources

  1. https://www.youtube.com/c/Philion

  2. https://gordongoner.com/

  3. https://www.youtube.com/watch

Step up your income! Win more crypto (not faucets):

Cryptoword

Presearch

Torum 

Odysee

Honeygain

$miles

StackUp👇 Register using this referral Code: REFFYAT7Y

Detailed info about this here

If you want to try Real State metaverse Upland is a great option!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

Comments