Uphold Review

0 9
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

If you use Brave as your browser, you may also use Uphold. That's how I discovered this broker, thanks to Brave. For those of you who don't know it, I have to tell you that it is a browser that pays rewards in BAT (Basic Attention Token). To get my rewards I created an account with Uphold.

It is not a broker that I like very much because it asks for a lot of personal data to use fully, including the withdrawal of funds. Even so, it has some advantages such as that it does not charge a commission for withdrawing funds. Their profits are in the price difference. It also has some decent staking interest like 10.5% DOT and a few more that I haven't tried.

The company is regulated in the UK and is also registered in the US. You can buy crypto, stocks, precious materials and I think some fiat currency as well. They are present in more than 150 countries although they have recently stopped operating in Venezuela. It is one more option among many others that I would not choose if I did not have my Brave account associated with it.

1
$ 0.00

Comments