Market crash

0 6
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

This post was first published in Publish0x by me, The Crazy Dude

Hey, I'm here again! Yes, the crazy dude who writes stuff on the internet!

You can use this link to win your tips or become a new writer in Publish0x 

The week begins after a weekend of important drops, the strongest in the last 24 hours. Now we have the answers for previous questions!

With Bitcoin at $24,400 and Ethereum at $1,270 and the rest of the falls, we have lost a market capitalization of about 150 billion in the last 24 hours. The worst may be yet to come and despite everything I still believe that if Bitcoin falls to $6,000, it will recover again.

In 2018 when you talked to the people around you about the crypto fall, everyone wanted to get out and they had no confidence but this time, with the people I talk to they are hoping that it will continue to fall, that all the straw projects fall and buy cheaper.

I insist that I do not have the ability to see the future, but I believe that the population has the ability to lead it.

Celsius has paused withdrawals due to market movement.

Maricoin goes on the market, I don't know the project, I leave you the link. It seems like another piece of garbage to take the dough from that 80% of crypto newbies.

Bitcoin tests $24,000 as support, if we lose it we would look for $20,000

 

To finish I return to make a reflection, hard but I think right. In the collapse of LUNA there were 50 million small investors and a few "whales" who lost, no one rescued them. In the banking crisis there were bailouts from governments to banks. If a lot of small investors lose their money it is because a few win it, nobody cares about small investors more than you and me. The balloon bursts and another one inflates, or the same one again. If a friend is damaged during the process, they are rescued and we continue skinning the chicks.

 

If you liked the post follow me to see more like this!

Do not forget to follow all my advice if you want to lose your wife because you have put the rent money in "coins that are worth cents but can be worth thousands of dollars"

Step up your income. Win more crypto (not faucets):

Torum 

Honeygain

Presearch

$miles

StackUp👇 Register using this referal Code: REFFYAT7Y

Resources

  1. https://cryptoplaza.es/maricoin-sale-armario/

  2. https://m.es.investing.com/news/cryptocurrency-news/xodo-crypto-minims-of-2020-in-bitcoin-and-level-of-oversold-in-ethereum-2

  3. https://coinmarketcap.com

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

Comments