Looking to maximize income? Move!

5 41
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

This article was first posted in Publish0x

Hey, I'm here again! Yes, the crazy dude who writes stuff on the internet!

You can use this link to win your tips or become a new writer in Publish0x 

Every minute that I have available after attending my obligations is dedicated to reading cryptocurrency articles, trying out faucets, trying out games, visiting different decentralized platforms, reading economics articles, and anything else that looks like it can generate passive income or future earnings.

It all started with a crazy desire to become a millionaire quickly but as the days go by it becomes a part of my life that I like as much as the rest. I firmly believe that the future for Crypto is bright and there are a lot of people working to make it so.

In my search for passive income, there are times that I get lazy because many referrals are sites that do not get anything worthwhile. Other times you find Publish0x!

When my inner voice tells me: "Dude stop that shit, it's pennies" (or something similar), I say to myself, 2 cents was worth the 5BTC that the first Bitcoin faucet gave. And then there are days when the search turns up interesting things! Today I bring you a few of those things.

If you have been in the crypto world for a while, you probably already know about these sites. Leave me a note of any that I missed before you leave please!👇

As always I am going to give you my personal opinion, I am not sponsored by these sites but, surely, you will find some referral links for which both will earn a small reward. To receive those rewards you will have to complete some tasks. Yes, you will have to do something. If you discover any website or physical place on planet Earth where I can earn rewards without doing anything at all (if it can be from home better), let me know that, I'm interested too! Passive income always requires prior investment (money, time, and even both) IF YOU DON'T HAVE MONEY INVEST YOUR TIME IN YOURSELF

If you discover any website or physical place on planet Earth where I can earn rewards without doing anything at all (if it can be from home better), let me know that, I'm interested too!

Was I left alone?

For you, who are still here, I leave you below what I have found 😉

1- StackUp

•What is it about?

A developer-focused platform for Web3 where you can learn about various projects and complete a Quiz to get your rewards. Similar to an online training course.

•What do I have to do?

Register using this referral Code REFFYAT7Y (during the process they will ask you some questions to form your profile and be able to offer you content according to your level and preferences), access the campaigns that interest you, and complete the Quiz.

•What do I earn and how do I get paid?

Very Interesting rewards in dollars. They can be withdrawn through PayPal or in USDC to your address. The knowledge could be even Worth than the money rewards.

2- Torum

•What is it about?

Simplifying, it is very similar to Twitter (Elon Musk is not included. Sold separately). Win for everything, view content, interact, publish, etc...

•What do I have to do?

Only use It. If you want to boost your earnings you can complete different tasks.

•What do I earn and how do I get paid?

You win  XTM. You can send It to your address.

3- Honeygain

•What is it about?

Share internet connection

•What do I have to do?

Sign up, install an APK, run the guidelines, and then you don't have to do anything else. You don't even notice the app is running.

•What do I earn and how do I get paid?

Payments in Bitcoin to your address or fiat money through PayPal. It was 3$/10GB .

4- Presearch

•What is it about?

"Search privately, receive better results, and get rewarded with the Presearch decentralized search engine, powered by blockchain technology"

This is the presentation and I sincerely tell you that the search results seem to be much more interesting than those of Google, duckgo, etc...

•What do I have to do?

Sign Up. Use it as a search engine. They also have several other features that I haven't explored yet (Node, Staking, and any other interesting things).

•What do I earn and how do I get paid?

You win PRE . You can send It to your address.

5- $miles

•What is it about?

Win Satoshis by walking.

•What do I have to do?

Install an app, Sign Up, connect with Google's shit, walk, Spin lottery twice a day, and log in at the end of the day so that the satoshis obtained by walking accumulate on your counter. 

•What do I earn and how do I get paid?

Satoshis to Wallet of Satoshi.

 

Using these links and referral codes we will both earn a small reward. Every platform was first tested by me. This is my opinion.

 

If you liked the post follow me to see more like this!

Do not forget to follow all my advice if you want to lose your wife because you have put the rent money in "coins that are worth cents but can be worth thousands of dollars"

6
$ 0.95
$ 0.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @cryptocracy
+ 1
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

Comments

j aime bien it so good et tout es bon et continuer bravo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One thing that can produce can sometimes change everything, the habit of reading that used to be something I didn't like, has now become something I really like. Because by reading and commenting on other people's articles, I can earn dollars from that platform, even though it is a very crazy thing, but I am also with it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Are you sure of the credibility of the sites, robot?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Always verified info, secure links and tested platforms. Not bot. You can follow me on Publish0x

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I use them and There are verified.

$ 0.00
1 year ago