I'm moving some tokens to Nexo

0 46
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

Hey, I'm here again! Yes, the crazy dude who writes stuff on the internet!

Do not forget to follow all my advice if you want to lose your family because you have put the rent money in "coins that are worth cents but can be worth thousands of dollars"

One more day at the office!
You get up, go to work, check the markets and also the news.

Personally, there are few illusions lately, so I bought a bit of Bitcoin and a bit of Fantom to start my Nexo portfolio. I also move some GALA I had in Coinbase. Thanks to this I have managed to unlock his debit card and the platinum loyalty level with just $50. I had to convert to Nexo for about $6 to get to the platinum level.

Yes, I know that the contest is not about Nexo but I haven't been able to experiment with Tally Ho yet, so for now I'll tell you about what I've tried, as always.

About the platforms that I have tried, Nexo is the one that offers me the highest interest rates for several different cryptos. It offers the possibility of investing your cryptos in a fixed term with a decent return. In addition, if you keep 10% of the balance in Nexo tokens in your portfolio, you will have better interest rates. They also have a feature to borrow with your funds as collateral. At the moment I have no plans to try it but if I try it in the future I will keep you informed!

It is an intuitive, easy-to-use platform that does not charge commissions for exchanging between different currencies. It even offers a 0.50% reward on swaps. You can check it for yourself and give me your opinion. There is a referral link below!

 

If you liked follow me to see more like this!

This post was also published in Publish0x by me, The Crazy Dude. You can use this link to win your tips or become a new writer in Publish0x.

 

Step up your income!

Win more crypto (not faucets):

Cryptoword

Presearch

Torum 

Odysee

Honeygain

$miles 

Nexo (win 25$)

StackUp👇

Detailed info about this here

If you want to try Real State metaverse Upland is a great option!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

Comments