Do you repeat passwords? Don't miss this if you love your BitcoinCash!

0 14
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

Hey, I'm here again! Yes, the crazy dude who writes stuff on the internet!

Do not forget to follow all my advice if you want to lose your wife because you have put the rent money in "coins that are worth cents but can be worth thousands of dollars"

You can use this link to win your tips or become a new writer in Publish0x.

It is very common for the most trusted people to use the same password (or small variations of it) on different websites. That is a behavior that can lead you to be more exposed than you imagine. The most common justification for this practice is the difficulty to remember an endless number of different passwords.

We also tend to think that we are not an interesting target for a hacker because we do not have enough capital to make the effort profitable. The reality is a little different than what you think because to get $1,000,000 you can steal from one person who has that figure or 100,000 people who have $10. For sure you are better at math than me, so do your math 🤔

If I still haven't convinced you to change your method, I'll give you one last push and you'll thank me later (I accept Bitcoin, Ethereum and I'll even settle for a bit of STA or AMPL 😆)

So that you can get an idea of ​​your exhibition if you don't have it yet, today I bring you Have I been pwned.


The operation is simple, you just have to enter your email and it verifies how many times, in what places, and what data has been exposed if it has happened.

 

If you liked follow me to see more like this!

This post was also published in read.cash by me, The Crazy Dude

 

Step up your income!

Win more crypto (not faucets):

Cryptoword

Presearch

Torum 

Odysee

Honeygain

$miles

StackUp👇 Register using this referral Code: REFFYAT7Y

Detailed info about this here

If you want to try Real State metaverse Upland is a great option!

Resources

  1. https://haveibeenpwned.com/

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

Comments