Cryptocurrencies recount

0 13
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

Hey, I'm here again! Yes, the crazy dude who writes stuff on the internet!

Do not forget to follow all my advice if you want to lose your family because you have put the rent money in "coins that are worth cents but can be worth thousands of dollars"

I am going to speak from memory because I want to count my cryptocurrencies but it is too late to go into detail, so tomorrow I will make a more detailed post. I was thinking about it after requesting the removal of the ones I had here on Publish0x. From now on I have to warn you that it's not a big deal but it's what I've been able to put together so far. I hope to end the year with many more accumulated.

In Coinbase I have some Ethereum that in current market value is approx $38, also 1 RARI and 1.6 GODS. Right now it will be about $42 approx. in full heat.

In Nexo, I have about $35 of Bitcoin approx, a 32 Nexo, 27 ADA, 222 GALA, and 71 FTM. for a value of $106 in total.

At Uphold, I have some DOT and a little over 5 BAT or a market value of $11.

In Metasmask I have the AMPL that I showed you the other day. Here we have the problem that the rebase has not been updated for a long time. The support team told me that they have checked the rebase on the blockchain and that it is correct. I don't see it grow. The last data I think was 2'59 AMPL.

In Tally Ho Wallet I currently have 0.0071 YFII and the request to withdraw a little bit of Ethereum that I had in Publish0x is accepted, about $11 according to the estimate. Let's hope the gas rate allows it.

In Trust Wallet, I have 0.8 ATOM, about 1600 STA, some FTM courtesy of Publish0x and I have requested the withdrawal of approx 17 AMPL. Also here I store my little failures in the form of NFTs, which I hope someday to get at least some use out of them since I don't expect to take advantage of them. They deserve a post to themselves.

I can't count on what I have on eToro because I can't move it. Although I don't have the keys to Coinbase, Uphold, or Nexo either and I have taken it into account, I can move it and I will do so as soon as I can.


I also have LBRY from Odysee, some of the Torum coins, and a few other PRE coins and I'm sure I'll forget some. I'll bring you more detailed info tomorrow. Have a nice night/day!

Sorry, I forgive to ask you. Which is the one you never will own?

 

If you liked follow me to see more like this!

This post was also published in Publish0x by me, The Crazy Dude. You can use this link to win your tips or become a new writer in Publish0x.

 

Step up your income!

Win more crypto (not faucets):

Cryptoword

Presearch

Torum 

Odysee

Honeygain

$miles 

Nexo (win 25$)

StackUp👇

Detailed info about this here

If you want to try Real State metaverse Upland is a great option!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

Comments