Adoption gets hard sometimes!!

0 7
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

Hey, I'm here again! Yes, the crazy dude who writes stuff on the internet!

Do not forget to follow all my advice if you want to lose your family because you have put the rent money in "coins that are worth cents but can be worth thousands of dollars"

People don't understand a shit and this can be extended to practically any socio-cultural sector. My godson is a 25-year-old boy who has finished his degree and is an engineer. A few days ago I sent a few invitations to join Publish0x in my environment and I included him in the recipients. After 20 days I asked him how much he already knew about cryptocurrencies and his answer was:
"Godfather, I think this is not the time to invest in crypto, everything is going to go to hell so you are late"

After exchanging several messages with him, we reached the point where he told me:
"It is that buying shares or cryptocurrencies trusting that they will increase in value, I do not see it, I prefer to bet that Celta C.F. will win, I trust Iago Aspas"

Logically, this was the end of the conversation because from this point I didn't know how to continue it without being disrespectful. Are you seriously comparing sports betting to investing?Is this the level for engineering?


I can understand that if you have no knowledge, no education, or no means... your difficulty in understanding certain concepts is higher. What I cannot understand is that having the knowledge, education, and resources, the bookmakers continue to deceive you and you prefer to bet than to buy shares of the
own bookmakers.

The culture of the pitch and the immediate result is harming many people. The adoption will take some added effort even with those what you think you can learn from.

If you liked follow me to see more like this!

This post was also published in Publish0x by me, The Crazy Dude. You can use this link to win your tips or become a new writer in Publish0x.

 

Step up your income!

Win more crypto (not faucets):

Cryptoword

Presearch

Torum 

Odysee

Honeygain

$miles

StackUp👇 

Detailed info about this here

If you want to try Real State metaverse Upland is a great option!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

Comments