100$ Miniportfolio Update

0 10
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

Hey dudes! It's been a while since I've updated you with the mini-portfolio, so we're going to take advantage of Friday to review it together.

In one of the latest posts about our $100 portfolio on eToro, I told you that I was going to focus on the medium-long term. We had made some purchases of shares that interest me and they seem very cheap to me right now. Well, again I made some changes in the strategy because you already know that I am a novice in this. I have the feeling that this blog will be very useful for all those who start investing and know-how to learn from the mistakes of others!

The operations that we had opened for KOPYPAL, and ABNB performed well and we closed them with a small profit to accumulate liquidity. Throughout the week I was also messing around with those same stocks by opening and closing trades as soon as they made a minimal profit or before they made a loss (don't try this at home, it usually goes wrong). After this week of gambling the portfolio looks like this:

Since I am still waiting for a bigger drop, I will try to close everything that is in the green when the market opens and have the maximum possible amount of money available. So it is likely that when you read this post, the PYPAL and ABNB operations will already be closed. The orders that we have pending I don't think they will be executed today because in the case of NIO I don't expect a sharp drop and in the case of Bitcoin, I think a short squeeze is being prepared before the drop. I hope that if this situation occurs, it will allow me to close my positions with the minimum loss possible. We have an average price of 34K so I'm happy if it goes up to 30K/32K.

Hey Dude, are you saying it's going to take off from 21K to 30K?
NO, I'm telling you that I've been gambling for a week so you shouldn't pay attention to what the Dude tells you because he doesn't know what he's doing and he's also Crazy. If you want to know what you should do, my best advice I have already given to you, click here if you missed it!

The intention is to recover as much cash as possible to try to buy when the dust has settled. I sincerely believe that the markets are going to provide us with a generational investment opportunity when they hit bottom and I would like to get to that point with liquidity. The evolution of the portfolio is practically zero since I started it, but we are ensuring that these months of decline do not make it decrease, which for me is already a success.

*ALL IMAGES ARE SCREENSHOTS FROM MY ETORO ACCOUNT*

If you liked follow me to see more like this!

This post was also published in Publish0x by me, The Crazy Dude. You can use this link to win your tips or become a new writer in Publish0x.

 

Step up your income!

Win more crypto (not faucets):

Torum 

Honeygain

Presearch

$miles

StackUp👇 Register using this referral Code: REFFYAT7Y

Detailed info about this here

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheCrazyDude
1 year ago

Comments