Papa's Princess

9 30
Avatar for TheArcAngel
2 years ago

Hi everyone. Its time to talk with you all. How are you friends ? What a lovely morning ! I wish everyone a happy good morning.

Tell me how are you feeling today. I am here to join with you all in the family.

Life is awesome. Just feel it. Life have so many steps. Do you all agree with me? The most precious God gift in this world is to be a girl.  Its a priceless gift to a family. When a girl born, her parents are so happy to have the baby girl in their family. She is just a cute little angel.

Her cute little eyes from whom she is looking at her parents. The eyes are so deep and full of questions but she is unable to tell anyone anything.  She just see in her parents eyes and telling them here I am your cute baby doll. What a cute little nose she have! And look at that she have such a beautiful and pink lips. The lips are trying to move. She don’t know how to speak but she keeps trying to tell something to her parents. She is laying in her mom's lap and her mom gives her a lots of love. Her father brings her different types of toys and specially dolls too. He tries to gave his baby girl the whole world. His happiness is speechless. He don’t understand  to show anyone that  how it feels. Baby girl is very precious to them. Baby girl is sleeping and her parents are still awake for her. The days go off and the baby girl is growing. Now she is able to sit herself and she is trying to say her first word in this world that is 'momma'. Its a most beautiful word in this world. She is trying to walk after few months. She tries and her mom dad is helping her. If she fells down while trying to walk her parents are so hurt than her. Their baby their angel falls down because of them, they think so. After 1 year. 

Now she is 1 year old. Its her birthday. Her parents are so much busy to celebrate her baby girl's birthday. What will they do for her?  What kinds of arrangements they have to do?  What kind of cake she loves the most. And most of all, what gift they can give to their baby etc etc. There are lots of happiness in their home.

Her parents start dreaming for her. They cares for her so much. They need a very safe environment for her. They thought about her future including her education, her safety, her security etc. Each everyday their baby is growing. She is growing not only by physically but also mentally too.

She is the Princess of her dad's little kingdom. She is careless. Everything is for her. She is living her life as she wish. When she is upset her mom dad tries to make her laugh. They don’t want to let her cry. Days are going and now she a bit little mature to go to start her school life. Her first step towards her education. She went to school with her parents. Its a feeling that is priceless for her parents. The baby girl trusts her parents.

I know how much my dad loves me or i don’t have the idea how much he loves me. Miss you dad. Miss you so much. I want your love, your care, your security and your hand on my head. I love you so much. But I can't have the time to express my feelings. I wish wherever you will be, just stay be happy. And always bless us by your love that is still in our heart alive. Love you dad i know i am your loving daughter. Me and my brother, we are living a incomplete life without you. I wish you would be with us.

Why that happened in our life God? Why did he left us alone?

I miss you dad and I love you forever.

(Pictures are collected from unsplash.com)

6
$ 0.25
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
+ 1
Avatar for TheArcAngel
2 years ago

Comments

What a beautiful post, you made me cry. Your dad wherever he is must be very proud of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your kind sympathy. I also feel so proud having like you all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My papa wasn't like yours but I think he did his best. I was a papa's girl.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

So sad for him. But we all have to stay strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also miss @Lucifer01 dad. it's really heart touching mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Love you dad. Thanks for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss dad too. I know how much he cared about us ☹️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Keep him in prayers. Love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago