A life of a girl

11 20
Avatar for TheArcAngel
2 years ago

Hi. Happy to meet with you after a long time. Hope you are all right.

I am so proud of me. Do you want to know the reason behind it?  Lets know you all that the reason is I am a girl. First of all I am my fathers angel. His loving daughter. His world. I love you my father and I miss you the most, i miss you forever. "I am girl" this is a line that means a lot. Am I right guys? Please tell me later.

A girl is a short name but means more. Its not just  one person. It means baby girl when she borns. Then after some years she becomes a sister of her brother. Then she starts growing.  She becomes adult. She every moment seeing her mom trying to understand her. She wants to help her mom in every daily work. She watched her father..who is very hard working for his family. She tries to fulfill her fathers dream. She wants that what her father is doing for their family she will one day pay it. Our parents love is priceless. But a girl tries to stand as like as a boy in a family. A girl have to go to her laws house by marrying someone. This is a rule that God had made for us. She have to leave her parents. She have to go. But she have some responsibilities for her parents what about that? She have a brother and she want to spend all the time with him. They leg pulls each other, teases each other, sometimes they start fighting. No one want to stop their argument. Its not a small fight but its a much more loveable moments. As a rule of great God, as a rule of nature and as an order of our man made society we have to obey each everyone. And the main of everything that its our image that God had gifted us that is we are a "GIRL".

She one day falls in love with someone. She loves him immensely. She trusts him.

Then she got married. After her marriage she got a new image, a new name. She is now a wife of someone. Now she had started a new life. She is the daughter in law in her new house. She was like a doll in her own house but not here. There is so many responsibilities on her. She had a father in law, a mother in law, sister in laws etc etc.  She have to careful about her new family.

She have lots of work and responsibilities too and she is missing her parents, her brother.  The time that is so beautiful by spending time with her own family. Now she is waiting for a moment when she will be free from her household works and make a call to her family. She wants to speak with them, she wants to know what they are doing without her. She miss them. She want to go to them. She want to speak with them the whole day long but failed. She is a new family member in her new home. Sometimes a woman tries her best to fulfill all her responsibilities towards her in laws but she can't . She can't able to make a smile on their face because they can't accept her as from their heart. It a girls fate!  As much she can do for her in laws but they don’t satisfied with it. And the worst days of a woman continues...

I am a Girl, a Daughter, a Sister, a Wife, and a Mom. Yes I am a daughter in law too. I have so many experiences of each relations. I will share with you all some other day. But guys, this is not the end here.

Love you and miss you my family, my mom and you too my devil but angel brother.

Bye. See you later.

(Picture credit by unsplash.com)

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
$ 0.02 from @sherezade
Avatar for TheArcAngel
2 years ago

Comments

Just always choose to be happy mah friend and have motivational life thoughts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes. I wish i could be. Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you. And very much happy with all of you. Lots of love dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a beautiful way to narrate it dear! I was there & I witnessed your life.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Love you brother. I miss you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is Luci so far from you, dear sister?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes i think its a very long way to reach my dear brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see, I do hope you can see each other soon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not that much. 5km away.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Come fast right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All girls have to go through all those stages in life, it's something we have to accept and try to be happy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago