Non-Fungible Tokens Explained

2 16
Avatar for The.Part.Time.Economist
3 years ago


I remember when I first started learning about cryptocurrency I was quite confused by the concept of a “non-fungible” token. Although the wording sounds fancy, the actual concept behind a non-fungible token is actually quite simple and straightforward. Non-fungible tokens leverage blockchain technology to convey true ownership of digital assets. In this article, we will learn what non-fungible tokens are and some of the advantages that they have.

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I was looking for the rest of the article. I then realized that you must have meant video... Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Opps. Sorry about that. Sometimes when I post the full article here, read.cash thinks it is plagiarized from Publish0x where I also publish the same content so I have to make a short summary only here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago