See me as a Change

0 36
Avatar for The.Ada
2 years ago

13/3/22

I've always had this motto when it came to my actions and it's "see me as a change".

It's all about changing the world around me and being the change whenever I could. We can be the generation that makes a positive impact on our community and the world, we just have to make the move.

I'd love to be seen as a change wherever I go. I want people to look at me and see how I can make a difference in the communities I'm in, in the cities I live in, in the countries that I visit.

No matter where you are, there are people who will look at you and wonder what you stand for and what you can do for them.

I'd love to see myself as a change wherever I go.

Change is always difficult, but with time it becomes a necessity.

Sometimes you have change because you have to have it, because you're leaving something that is gone - changes like that are sad and slow.

There are other times when you're just getting started and it's exciting in a whole different way. Changes like that are powerful and energetic.

There's a third kind of change: the one where you stay in the same place, but learn more about yourself. Or where you learn about someone else. That's my favorite kind of change.

I feel like I'm the change to be seen everywhere.

I'm starting to see myself as the change in everything I do.

An opportunity for us to see the change where I am.

A change that allows us the opportunity to be seen.

In everything I do, I can see myself as a change.

I'm starting to see myself as the change in everything I do.

An opportunity for us to see the change where I am.

A change that allows us the opportunity to be seen.

Sponsors of The.Ada
empty
empty
empty

In everything I do, I can see myself as a change.

We are all doing things that are changing. We are all seeing where we are going, where we have been and how we should proceed to the place we want to go to in life. We need to recognize that is happening right now and enjoy the changes that will help us get there.

I'd love to be seen as a change wherever I go. I want to make an impact on everyone I encounter. Not with anything specific like a new technology, but with just being me.

5
$ 2.66
$ 2.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Sponsors of The.Ada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for The.Ada
2 years ago

Comments