Good News Today

14 22
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Hello, my read cash family. How are you? I just wanted to say thank you for always supporting me up until now regardless of what we encountered due to the typhoon Odette hit in our place just last year. I am very much blessed that you still stick with me up until this moment. I am so grateful and blessed with this family.


The good news just happened today. What is it? It is that our internet connection is back to normal again. I noticed it just this afternoon when I opened my phone. The smart sim had a signal and I was like oh my, I hope that this ks true. So, immediately, I bought a load at our nearest store, and fortunately, the signal is real. I tried to open my internet data and wow, the signal is legit. Thanks to God because after almost a month that the typhoon visited us, our place has already signal. It's okay if the signal is only a smart network, as long as there is one available.

To be honest, it is very hard if the network is gone because for sure there would be no internet connection. And it is sad knowing the fact that most of our transactions nowadays are via the internet. So, we can't easily transact and do what we want on the internet if there is no signal. Even if our electricity is not yet back to normal, we are still willing to wait. We are still paying for an electric generator just to charge our mobile phones. And it is okay, we still have no choice but to accept the reality as of now. I know that all the electricity workers are doing their best now. I am praying for their safety every day. πŸ™

That's is why, at this time, I am very much happy that the network is back. I can now visit read cash anytime and communicate with another writer as well as I am back. I can presently interact with others just like I did last year.


I just wanted to ask for an apology for not being active for the past weeks due to the typhoon that our network or signal is gone, electricity, and many more. But, that is life. We should rise and keep going. Start a new beginning and be always thankful. Everything that happened had a purpose and story to tell. God is in control. He is not blind. He sees us. He is making a way for us. We should keep praying no matter what. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, my dearest sponsors. I am back. I hope you all missed me. 😁Let us keep grinding especially me that I have to double my time to make up what I missed.😁 Hehehe lol.

Date Published: January 13, 2022
Blessed author: Thania05 πŸ“
BCH DREAMER: πŸ€‘πŸ’°πŸ‘ŒπŸ™

7
$ 2.85
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 2
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Am very happy that you are sharing a good news with us. That is excellent. Am indeed very proud to associate with you on the restoration of active network in your area. That clear signal of network is now received in your area is highly welcome. No typhoon would destroy it in the name of God again. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

wow. Thank you for the blessing you declare with us who suffered from the typhoon. Am very much blessed. πŸ˜‡ God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, maayo sis kay nibalik na ang signal. Ok ra ng wala say kuryente basta kay naa'y signal maka online na ka sige

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis salamat gyud sa Ginoo ky naa na signal. Problema na lang ang kuryente. Slamat sis. God bless. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin pila weeks, mubalik na ng kuryente sis, pray lang ta para wala nay problema sa pag charge. God bless you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lge sis, maayo unta. Kay sige gehapon mi ug pa charge sa generator pra lang naay battery amoa mga phones. Bayad na pod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that is a piece of very good news indeed. It is hard to not have a stable signal or connection. It is the way we communicate with our loved ones. Hope the electricity will be restored soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, it is very hard. We cant communicate to our loved ones. We are very much happy ang thankfuk for the news. Thank you maam. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Maajo man. Kuryente na lang kuwang maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge mamsh. Hapit na pod dw mamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that the internet is back on places that was hitted by the typhoon, Atleaat they have now internet that can use to communicate properly to their loved once which very worried to them. I am praying for the full recovery of Visayas, I know lots of victims are still struggling up to now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are right. we are still struggling up until now but we are thankful that we are slowly recovering from what had happened. We are still blessed. πŸ˜‡

Thank you for your concern. God bless you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and I am happy to see you back ))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thank you. I am touched. 😁 I am happy then. πŸ˜ŠπŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago