You are by my side (XI)

0 21
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago

Shot!

Billy was able to shoot the ball. He did it!

"Three points!" emcee said .

Moments later they heard a loud buzzer, signaling the end of the game. And Billy wins!

The people there shouted and applauded. As the shouting and applause were loud she stopped and was stunned.

Tears welled up in her eyes as she watched Billy being lifted by his teammates. At once people shouted its name.

"Billy! Billy! Billy!"

She could see the happiness on Billy's face. If only his dad could see it, Tito Emman would be proud of his son.

Just go and close his dad's mind on the path that the young man wants to take. Everyone saw how good he was at playing basketball. It was his passion.

Tears welled up in her eyes. She knew this was just one of the many victories they would share.

"This was just the first step." Billy once said. People were slowly leaving when she saw Billy approaching them. His hair was wet and he was wearing a uniform. She saw them soaking in bottled water.

"Congratulations!" she greeted him, even though it was not yet completely close to them and Jen.

"We made it, Aki!" he said, then she was lifted up.

Jen froze.

"Billy, what are you doing? Take me down," she said with a smile. She was suddenly embarrassed because the people there looked at them.

It lowered her. But she was shocked when he grabbed her by the waist and stared at her face.

"We made it, Aki," he said kindly. She saw tears in his eyes. "We made it, Together." Then he kissed her on her lips.

She was still shocked before she closed her eyes. And this time, it wasn't just a smack. This time, it was real kiss.

She felt its two palms on her face. She saw it still smile when it parted its lips and she chased after it.

It gently caressed her lips. "I love you, Aki," he said while staring into her eyes. "Please, don't get mad at me. I don't know when it happened. I just woke up one morning feeling like this. I know the man you loved hurt you but give me a chance, please? I love you .... "

Het mouth fell open. She could not believe what she heard from it. She had been waiting like forever to hear him say those words to her. She thought that would never happen again.

He loved her, too.

She covered her own mouth. Her face was wet with tears.

"Aki, honey," he heard her say. "Please say something. Are you mad at me?"

She shake her heaf. She did not say a word. She wanted to do nothing but cry and cry.

She turned to Jen. She saw it weeping too.

"Go, girl," the voice growled as it said to her. She looked at Billy again. She tried to open his mouth but no words came out of it. She just hugged her tightly. She could not stop her tears from flowing.

"Billy ..." she could only say. It was repeated.

The young man also hugged her tightly.

She smiled as she cried and hugged it.

She remembered what Jen had told him before they entered that University. Maybe when she comes out, she will have a boyfriend. It looks like her friend is licking an angel. And it was Billy.

Billy STOPED his car across from Akiko's house. Jen should be the only one to deliver her because her team still has a celebration.

But it did not agree. He said it would only follow the place of celebration after he was delivered.

He arranged to sit down to face her.

"Aki," he told her. "C'mon, look at me."

She obeyed what he said. She also imitated its sitting so that she could face it.

Even before they could start talking, tears welled up in her eyes.

"I love you, Aki," he said again. "It wasn't a spur of the moment thing. I really love you. I know you loved someone else ...."

"I love you, too, Billy," she said tearfully. She was bored with herself because she could not stop herself from crying. But she really couldn't stop it.

Besides it wasn't everyday that she got to hear something as good as this.

"Y-you are ... You are the man I'm referring to the one I love. I didn't have the courage to tell you when you misinterpreted what I said. I love you, too, "she said then he bowed.

"Then why can't you look at me?" He grabbed her by the chin and gently lifted her face.

"Please, say it again," he asked. "This time, say it while looking into my eyes."

She stared into his eyes. God, she had only dreamed of this. She couldn't believe it would actually happen.

"I love you, Billy. I love you so much. It's been a long time ..." That was all and she brought her body closer to hug him.

"I love you so much, Aki," he said, kissing her on the head. "I'm still looking everywhere while you really in front of me, the one I love ."

When they separated they smiled at the same time.

"All right. Your companions are waiting for you. Take it easy." The celebration of his team's victory will be held at a bar. "Does Tito Emman already know that you will sleep with Eric tonight?" she asked here. Eric is also on the team.

"Yes," it replied.

"Okay, he said and complemented down.

"Wait," it stopped her.

"Why?" "So, I'm your boyfriend from now on?" He said like a shy child.

"And you call me girlfriend now?" She retorted.

They laughed at the same time.

"It's okay if I call you girlfriend everytime," he said with a smile. "Wouldn't it be better if it was just honey?"

"Heh!" She said.

"I love you, Aki," he said seriously. "You are the one I want to be with in reaching my dreams. And I am the only one I want to be with you in reaching your dreams."

"Same here, Billy," she said. "I like that, too."

"Promise?"

"Promise," he replied.

He brought his face close to hers to give her a kiss. "Its official now," he said with a smile. "You're in my class. Free," he said.

"You know, my French kiss class."

She stared at it.

"Honey, don't worry. I canceled the other enrollees. You'll be my only student." It even winked at her.

"Just make sure," she said eleven times. "You can drink because it's a special occasion. But don't overdo it, okay?" she ordered when she got out of his car.

"I'll keep that in mind. It's time," he said.

To be continue....

3
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Thaisy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments