You are by my side (VIII)

0 27
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago

She should have reprimanded her without hesitation because she had not yet continued to confess to Billy her feelings for the young man and even let him believe an invention. But that is not what happened.

"Jen, do you have a problem?" she asked worriedly.

"What?!" its even more shocking ejaculation. Its mind is flying.

"Tell me, you and Mark are gone and you realize that you already love him. Was that it?"

"What? No! " its quick response.

"Then, what's wrong with you? I've been talking here and then you have no reaction."

"Nothing. I'm listening. I know everything you said."This proved when she repeated everything she said.

"Why don't you react?" she asked.

"Because I realize that the maybe it's better to just let Billy confess first whether he has feelings for you or not."

"What, isn't it you who told me that it would be better for him to know so that I know when I can no longer expect to remember?"she said.

"I didn't tell you not to make him feel that way. You said, in a subtle way. Eventually, just in case that man wakes up, tell him that there is no one else but him."

She stared at it in astonishment. Is Jen really in front of her?

"W-why?" seems like a perplexing question.

"Are you sure you're okay?" she asked.

"Y-yeah. Of course. I just might have a hang over. You know, it's morning at the disco again."

"Why do you sound so different now?" she said.

"What is the different ?"

"It seems your sure that Billy will be honest with me? It seems like it can really happen that he loves me too."

"Did I say something like that?"

"It's as if in your tone," she said.

"Just for me, it's not really impossible for Billy to love you. Isn't that what I've been telling you for a long time? Let's just say that I have a feeling that you can't wait because ........ "

"Why, did you talk to Billy? Did he mention something to you so you could say that?"

"No!" strongly denied it.

Does it seem too defensive? Inside of her. But she also immediately removed it from her mind when she heard what it said next.

It was obvious from his reaction when he heard that you were planning to kiss someone. I saw it on his face. He couldn't seem to believe it. Like what ...... "

"Like what?" she asked excitedly.

"She can't believe there's a man you're going to focus on besides him. It seems like that. That's how I feel."

"Do you think it helped me to say that I have a loved one so that he can puzzle and think?"

"Exactly," she said.

She took a deep breath. "I hope your suspicions are true."

She grabbed a slice of pizza and resumed eating.

"Aki?"

"Hmm?"

"I just want you to be happy," she said. "I mean, you deserve that. Don't think otherwise. And if I say something I should just do it because I want to see you happy. You are so serious in life. You do not want to enjoy the attention of other men first "Well, I know you're determined that Billy is really for you, so I will support you."

"I know that. And thank you," she said. "And don't worry, I know you have a seizure so it's okay. All the opinions or you say, whether I asked for it or not, all of that, helps."

"Promise, you'll never get to the point of killing me because I said?"

"crazy you really are," she said laughing.

"WHAT?" Aki asked Billy.

"What?" he also asked in return. The girl caught him staring at it.

"You've been looking at me before. You want to say something I can't figure out. Billy, out with it, okay?" he said to him.

She shrugged. It is well known that he is really into it and so is she . But why didn't he even notice or even feel that she was in love with him? "I'm just looking, that's all."

"Yes," he said. "I know you're just holding yourself back from saying I'm greedy. I've known that for a long time.

She laughed at what it said. They Order their favorite pizza and this strange slices while he is only holding his second.

It was then that he realized why he did not even notice its feelings for him. No one treated her differently. It’s still very casual. He did not even notice it.

"Where do you put everything you eat? Look at you, you don't even gain weight," he commented.

He saw a ketchup on the side of her mouth. He did not know if he would still use tissue paper to wipe it. But in the end, she rubbed the ketchup in her mouth with one finger. Without thinking she licked her finger with ketchup. That was when he felt her flinch from his touch. Then he saw her face turn red.

They lived in the living room of his house and both were sitting on the floor. He could see all that now, because he has been sensitive to its actions since he found out that she loves me.

Aki will definitely not like it when she finds out that he knows what it is hiding. If he had borrowed what Jen said, he would have been a dead man.

Do you know, Billy how many times have you asked where I put everything I eat? Too many times, I have stopped counting, "her eyes widened.

It was true. It does not gain weight even when it eats a lot. Maybe because it also seems to tickle when it acts. She also often accompanies it to playing basketball.

Akiko really knew how to play basketball. She knew everything about it, from playing down to the penalties. It also knows all the best players in the NBA and PBA.

It infected him because that was really his passion. And it was so nice to talk about something that he truly loved with someone who knew it, too.

"I wonder what the reaction of the man you love will be that you eat so hard," he said casually.

It was stunned and I looked at him. "Billy ....."

"You still won't admit to me until now who this guy is? Is he more handsome than me? Taller, more sense of humor?"

"I don't want to talk to him, remember?" she said.

"Okay, fine," he said simply. "But would you really do that?" he asked her, then bite into the slice of pizza he was holding.

"What else?"

"You know, French kiss a guy for ......"

To be continue......

4
$ 1.13
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Thaisy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments