You are by my side (III)

0 27
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago

"Jen!" her reprimanding eyes are still distend here. She did not expect the last thing she said.

"You still deny it and I will really make you bald," she said.

"You love Billy, period. There is no need to discuss. Only the blind can not see and only the numb can not feel."

"Jen!"

"Meaning, your best friend is blind and numb," she continued.

They are currently on the top floor of the University building. There they often spend time when they have vacant time. Apart from the fact that the students who are often there can only be counted on their fingers, the breeze there is also delicious.

"Jen, mistaken ....."

"I have eyes and a feeling, Aki. So, I am not blind and especially I am not numb. Just first year college, we are in the same class. We have coveted our yummy instructor Mr. Gutierrez together. In short, well-known I already know you. "

"I'm not in love wi ....."

"Of course you are," she said quickly.

She really doesn't want to let her in anymore.

"I'm ...." "Hep!" the hand still says it says.

"Billy is my friend, of course I love him ..."

"Friend my ass, Aki!"

"I am not in love with Billy!" she strongly refused.

The two students who approached near her seat stopped and even looked at her.

"She is, Jen said to them. What do you call a person who has no other topic but a particular man? What do you call a person who is happier when that man is happy,girls?"

"In love," the two women replied almost at the same time smiling before continuing to walk.

"See?" her eyes widened she said.

"Even they, know the symptoms of the person in love. Will you still sneeze, Akiko?"

"I can't believe you did that!" instead she says.

"I can't believe until now, you still can't even admit to me that you love your friend Billy. You will get sick in the heart if you are doing that."

She was speechless. She did not think that she was being noticed by it. She thought and she successfully hide her feelings for Billy.

Yes, she had been and was still in love with Billy. She did not know when that began. She just woke up one morning that she already loved her friend.

She no longer remembers when she felt the electricity coming from it every time it touched her hand, when it caressed her cheek. She chose to keep it to herself.

She is ashamed if anyone else knows her feelings for it. It only makes her think of a friend. And when it finds out that she loves it, he can avoids her.

"Please, don't tell Billy," she said softly and thoughtlessly to Jen while bowing. It sighed. "Hello?" It lifted her chin. "Why would I do that? I just want you to know that I know about it so that you can be free to tell me how you feel. You will not be counted. And you will not hold back the fear that I will notice. Because even so what you did, I still love you, "she said with a smile.

She felt the warmth on her face.

She's embarrassed that Jen knows how she feels about Billy.

"Hey, cheer up, Okay?" its funny language.

"As if I will spread your secret throughout the University." she slowly smiled.

"How did you know?" she was still embarrassed by the question.

"That you love Billy?"

She nodded.

"Obviously, Aki. You are even happier when Billy is happy. No matter how much we are, you are still inserting and inserting Billy, which I do not know how you can do. you plan to do it for Billy. And when you look at him, when he is not looking at you, love is written all over your face. "I've never seen a woman so in love with someone until I saw you looking at Billy. You don't crush on other men. I feel like you just rode me about Mr. Gutierrez ..... "

"Jen, that's right, okay?" she speaks eleven times.

It did not stop enumerating the reasons why it found out that she had a secret view of Billy.

"I'm not yet finished," she raised an eyebrow.

"Everyone who curt you, even though you have not yet expressed your sincere intentions, they ignored immediately ...."

"Jen ...."

"Take note," continued constant disregard for his restraint. "You just missed a Raymond Escudero. My golly wow, Aki! Do you know how many women wish and dreamed that Raymond would at least smile. That includes me. And yet he saw you. He didn't just smile at you. , he even offered his heart to you. And what did you do? You let him go. That further confirmed my suspicion. You're in love with Billy. "

She was speechless.

Whenever she has a chance to speak, then she has nothing to say. "Do you know how beautiful genes you released, Akiko?" its exaggerated language yet. "Raymond's future child will definitely be an actor. Well, not that Billy doesn't possess that kind of genes, too. But you see, Aki, Billy is just your friend. I can't understand that man why he is in in front of you, he is still looking for others.

"You're just kidding."

"And who's to say I'm joking? Have you ever thought to tell Billy how you feel? Or to let him know that it's not just friendship you want to happen?"

"And embarrass myself?" her voice was tinged with sadness.

"What a shame?

If Billy knew that was what he was missing. How lucky he was for you ."

"Jen?"

"What?"

"It's just the two of us." Don't let Billy know this, okay? "

"Will you lose confidence," she raised an eyebrow.

"I won't say, okay? But tell me, do you really love that numb one?" Her lips twitched. She is like that when shy or tense. "Yes," she confessed.

To be continue....

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Thaisy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments