Mistake (VIII)

0 26
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago

I did not tell Sir Philip that my future child will be twins. So four of us will eat. It seems Sir is fooling me. I started eating so I could finish right away. I do not want to stay here with this man.

"Don't be hurried no one is chasing you. Be careful you might choke," I was embarrassed so I slowed down a bit so I might say what I ate.

"Later wait for me I will take you to your house. It may be difficult for you to get in the jeep," he said.

"No need Sir. I can handle my self," I said. I saw his serious face.

He stopped talking and sat down in his swivel chair and focused on the laptop. I just shrugged my shoulders at it.

I On the other hand, have arranged what we ate. When I was done I went out. I did not say goodbye.

Just after 5:00 pm I got up. Sir Philip may have come out. I don't want him to go home at the same time. I hurriedly walked towards the elevator. When I got down I was surprised because I saw Sir Philip with his girlfriend out of the building holding hands.

You see why I believe that he will take me home. I am assuming pregnant. I saw him kissing his girlfriend on the forehead. If you see them they will swallow you because they are so sweet.

I felt pain in my heart. I'm jealous of his girlfriend because he loves it so much. Based on his actions.

I feel pity for myself not for myself but for my children. They will not experience having a father. Because at first he didn't want them anymore. All I can do is give my children the love of a father and a mother. My role will be two in one.

I go straight to the jeepney. It's good to be early because there aren't too many passengers. I caressed my stomach. I want my son to know that everything will be okay too.

"Alexandra why didn't you tell your boss about your situation?" my friend always says this. How many times have I told this friend of mine about my situation.

"Didn't I tell you that what happened to us is not okay, he was so angry then. He still thinks I'm desperate to like him. It's okay if  he rejected me not just my children. It hurts me. " sad I said.

"I'm just concerned about what will happen if your future child when they grows up. Do you think they will not ask when they grow up? What will you tell them?"my friend said.

"Actually, I have never been in such a situation. My first thought is how I will raise my children alone. I will work hard to meet their needs," I explained to my friend. I know it's hard but I need to be strong.

While eating lunch I looked at the person who called my name.

"Hi Alexandra can I join you?" I smiled at my officemate guy. Even then when I was not pregnant I often felt like flirting. But having a boyfriend is not my priority. I am not ready for a relationship yet. And I have no intention of having a relationship, especially now that my children are my priority.

"Sure you can join me here. A lot of people today unlike before," I said. I used to eat a little here in the office canteen but now it is full, "I said.

I found out that the management of the canteen has changed. Their cooking is delicious unlike before. So maybe the customer rushed them.


"Yes, they cooked well. How are you, Alexandra, your babies are okay?" I told him once that my baby would be twins.

"They're okay. I just got a checkup,last time they were healthy, the doctor said.

Well, I'll take care of them ," I said with a smile.

"You should because, not only one baby in your stomach. Isn't your stomach heavy?" he question. I used to remember the same questions I had when I saw a pregnant woman. I feel heavy.

"It does seem normal. Maybe when I arrive at 8 months I might feel heavy there," I said with a smile. I am excited to see my twin.

"It's good, I'm the godfather of your future baby," he said.

"Of course you are one of the godfathers I will take," I said with a smile.

Ricky and I had a good conversation while eating lunch. I laughed at his stretches. I don't know if that's true or just a joke.

"Miss Tumibay," I raised my head to someone calling me.

"Sir why?" I asked Sir. It just arrived from their girlfriend's lunch date.

"Please print it on USB. The filename meeting. I need that later for the meeting," he said with a serious face and turned away.

Why does Sir seem angry. His face must be happy because he and his girlfriend are together. I just ignored it maybe just about the meeting later.

"Alexandra, come with me. I will take you to the way to our house," Ricky told me as he walked out of the office.

"No, it's okay ," I denied him.

"It's okay with that Alexandra because your house will be the first in my house. I will also pass by," he urged me.

I was about to speak when someone spoke behind us.

To be continue.....

Hello @MarcDeMesel I am subscribed you here and also on your YouTube channel, I want to ask something. I want a suggestion for writing an article, because right now I'm just writing a story that based on the someone's life.. And read.cash is giving me only penny amount but actually it was okay for me because I know what's my article is.

I'm now a pregnant woman and need a extra income, hoping you can help me. Thanks☺️ have a great day.

https://m.youtube.com/channel/UC1WYajSaECI0VrnP97yNOYg

3
$ 1.33
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Thaisy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments