Mistake (V)

0 16
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Office, Work, Romance, Series, Fiction, ...

I was even more frightened when he asked who the father was. He even said if it was his? Even if I tell him this, he will not be responsible for me. That's what happened to us, he doesn't want anyone to know. He almost cursed me because he said he did not like me and had a girlfriend whom he loved dearly. Why did he get so drunk that something happened to us.

It was also at my fault because I agreed. So it is better for him not to know. I can fulfill my role as a mother and father to my son. It hurts on my part but I like what happened. I was in the right mood then why I did not fight. Sir is not in the right mind because he is drunk.

I only did half a day because today is my check up. I will know the gender of my baby. I'm excited to know so I can buy their clothes.

"Sir, I'm leaving. This is the folder you need. Everything is already there," he glared at me. I can't look him straight in the eye I feel he can see what's on my mind.

"How many months has your stomach been?" I was shocked by his question. His face was very serious.

He is always serious now that you have noticed.

I was suddenly nervous at the kind of question he asked. I feel like he will peel me alive.

I know this opportunity will come but I am not ready for what I have to say. I feel like he can secretly know who the father of my children is. I was swallowed by saliva.

"5 months S-sir," I stammered. He looked at me with suspicion. I did not express that I was afraid that I might slip or what else I could say.

"All right Sir, Can I leave now? because my OB GYN will leave so I might not be able to reach it." I just reasoned so that he would not ask me again.

"Okay, you may go."

I was relieved when it agreed to leave. I breathed a sigh of relief.

I arrived at my OB GYN clinic earlier than expected.

"Thank you Dra," I thanked my OB. I was so happy to know the gender of my child. They are boys.

"My order to you Ms. Tumibay. Avoid stress, eat healthy food and drink milk okay?" She told me. I nodded and smiled at her.

I went through the mall to buy my baby boys' belongings. I am so happy I can't hold my joy. I was entertained by the clothes for baby. I also looked at cheap baby cribs. But I can't afford my budget so I don't buy anymore.

When I left the department store, my stomach suddenly swelled. I smiled. My babies are hungry again. By the way, I need to go home early . But I went through a fast food chain to eat before going home. I don't want to starve my babies.

Fortunately there are more tables available so I sat next to the passers-by. I looked outside. I stopped chewing when I saw my boss walking. With his girlfriend if she can cling to Sir Philip as if she will lose it. I'm just busy eating. What do I really care if they are together? I was secretive.

Earlier, Philip and his girlfriend went around and around. He doesn't like to walk in this place, he just gives his girlfriend what he wants. He was even annoyed and irritated. I am also not in judgment because I am thinking of someone. What could have happened to her check up?

"Honey, I'm starving can we eat now?" its artistic language. My girlfriend is still leaning on my chest.

"Okay we need to find a place to eat," I promised sparingly. We looked for something to eat. I canceled the supposed meeting today. I just gave it to her so we wouldn't fight. Knowing she's a brat. I gasped. As I looked around, I caught sight of someone I had been thinking about ... Alexandra .....

"Go to the restaurant first, I'm going to the men's room," I said. Even if I don't go there.

"Okay just hurry up hon, wait for me there I'm already hungry." I just nodded. I waited for her to get away before I entered a fast food chain where Alexandra was.

Alexandra was about to bite the burger when she noticed someone standing in front of her. She almost let go of the burger she was eating because of the suddenness. In front of you now is the boss who is looking at him seriously.

"Sir Philip, you are. What did you do here?" I will ask. I simply looked back to see if his girlfriend was with him. Earlier I just saw them together. Why is he alone now? Why don't you ask your rude boss, I thought.

"I just saw you when we passed by here. Why are you alone? Where is the father of the one you are pregnant with? Didn't he accompany you?" I could not answer his question. I was not prepared. Think of an excuse Alexandra.

"He has work sir that's why he didn't come with me . Maybe the next time I check up he will be with me," I bit my lip so hard because I told a lie. Batman will take care of it if he believes me. Sir looked at me as if someone was examining my face. He did not seem to believe my explanation. He lost his attention to me when Sir Philip's cellphone rang so I could breathe easily. The speed of my heartbeat. It's bad because sir can look as if his eyes have x-ray vision. He seemed to see the content of my mind.

"I'm going to just wait me there," he said to the interlocutor. I looked at my burger I wanted to eat. I looked up when Sir spoke.

"I'll go ahead. After you eat go home," he commanded me authoritatively. I nodded. Once it leaves. I was blown away by my bossy boss being bossy. Do you think we are still in the office if he can order me like that. Why does my boss seem to have a concern for me? Wasn't that like before? I don't really care about that. It's just amazing.

"You know what even if your son is a boy, you are still beautiful. You look even more beautiful," Mina said as we ate in the pantry. She was always with me at lunch so I was able to talk to her.I admitted to her that I was not responsible for my so called boyfriend. Even if that lie is better than I say our boss is the father of what I bring. Big issues are likely here when they find out the truth. I am the only one who looks like a snatcher and is bad.

"You're really playing ball with me. You see my stomach is round," I laughed at my own joke.

"Is it true what you are? There are many boys who want to court you. They say you are the one so they can't form. They are very disappointed when they find out that you are pregnant and have a boyfriend."

I don't really mislead and I also don't like it. I have never thought of having a boyfriend. But I got pregnant with a man I did not have a relationship with. My boss is still bad and committed to others.

To be continue.....

3
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Thaisy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Office, Work, Romance, Series, Fiction, ...

Comments