Mistake (II)

0 15
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago

"S-sir please" I begged him. He brought his face close to mine. I turned my head to the right so his lips hit my neck. I felt the heat of his tongue as he started to lick my skin. I felt a tickle as he kissed. I pushed him hard but he grabbed my wrist and lifted it over my head. He started kissing my cheek to my lips. My eyes widened as he started kissing my lips. My muscles trembled with fear.

Even if I secretly like sir Philip but I am not ready for this. But I did nothing when he started to take off my clothes. There was a rush in his demeanor as if he had not drunk. I didn't realize that Sir had
already taken off all his clothes. Sir Philip's naked body was exposed to me. I was swallowed by saliva.

He stared at me as if I was the only woman with him. He started kissing my neck down to my chest. I was held onto the bedsheet tightly. I still moan as he worships my representative.

I am no longer in the right frame of mind as the flesh calls me or because I want it to happen too. I know it's wrong but with each caress and kiss he makes me weak. I left myself to him even though I knew I would eventually regret what I had done.

Philip was able to get up. He grabbed her head as if hammered in pain. My head hurts as it breaks. I sat on the bed. I was about to leave when I noticed I was naked. I looked next to me on the bed. A woman just behind me I saw naked. It's backwards.

"Who are you ?!" I shouted at the woman next to me. I was able to get up because of my shouting. I don’t really remember what happened last night. My eyes widened as I met the woman. What is Alexandra doing here?

"What are you doing here Alexandra?" Alexandra was confused by the increase in my voice. She covered her naked body with a blanket. I was swallowed by saliva. Did something happen to the two of us? Is Philip obvious? I think so. It just silently looked at me as if terrified. Who wouldn't be afraid of what you did to him Philip?

"Answer my question! What are you doing here ?!" There was annoyance in the bell of my voice so Alexandra was even more scared so she cried.

"S-sir I brought you here because you were so drunk. I was going to go home but you woke up then ... then ..." she could not continue what she was going to say when she sobbed. I want to punch myself for what I did to her. This should not have happened. Why I got drunk last night. I could not have done it. I let out a deep sigh.

"Go home and forget what happened between us. And don't tell anybody about what happened. Do you understand?" I said. I don't want them to know what happened to Alexandra and me. No one should know. "Get dress" I ordered her. I took off my boxer shorts and put them on. I no longer looked at Alexandra who was crying when I entered the bathroom.

As soon as I entered the building I heard conversations about Alexandra and me. My jaw tightened. I told her not to tell anybody. That woman did not say a word! I was furious with what she did. I looked at the person who entered. My jaw tightened. I dropped my two palms on the table and faced her with angry eyes.

"You think of what happened between us last night will change my feelings for my girlfriend? Didn't I tell you not to spread what happened to us? And what is this rumor I hear outside? You bitch!" I was angry. It almost bowed in embarrassment at what I said.

"I have nothing else to say about what happened to us. I am not desperate to be proud that something happened to us because I am also guilty of guilt and not of you Sir" I tightened my jaw at. So is she still proud of it?  Who else knows?

"Do you think I will believe your lies? It is no secret that you like me. I missed that because you're doing your job well. But what irritates me is that I will know other people and not only did you spread it to My whole company! " I was startled by the rising of my voice. Fear registers its beautiful face.

"Sir, believe me I did not say anything. I admit sir I admire you but I can not do what they accuse me of. It is not my job to spread gossip and even more I am not desperate to be proud of what happened to us." I laughed softly, she also admit that she liked me.

"Get out! Do your job. I will give you another chance but this time this is the last." I was angry. I looked at her sharply. It bowed.

Every day a big challenge in Alexandra's life she always faces in the office. Raising eyes, words that degrade dignity. She swallowed it all. She was the one who was aggravated but it was up to her to blame and still think of her as a kidnapper and a flirt. If I just didn't need this job I would have resigned long ago. I can’t afford to deal with judgmental people. They did not know what happened even though she explained the side and no one believed. Who would believe. Something happened to your boss who was very drunk. I'm the one who's not drunk and I know that the boss already has a girlfriend but I let the unthinkable happen.

It makes the body weak to think about how I can really cope with it. I sat down at my table and did my job. I noticed my boss was not there yet.

So I decided to go inside his office first to sort out the papers that were scattered on the table. I have felt more awkward since something happened to us. They seem to think of me as a release.

I also prepared its coffee just a few minutes later. When I left his office, he arrived. His boss's face is serious. He threw a bad look at me. Even though he was hurting I thought I ignored that. I am here to work and not to express my feelings.


"Good morning sir" I wish I hadn't even looked at him. He just passed me. I gasped. What can I expect him to greet me back?

I just distracted myself at work. It's good that I encode a lot so one day I won't have to deal with fatigue. I didn't realize I was going home. When I was in front of the elevator I met sir and his girlfriend. Sir's girlfriend looked at me. She raised an eyebrow at me and stared. I just ignored his attitude. She has the right to do that because of what happened. It was good that she did just that and did not hurt me. I also have no right to beat it back. She is my boss's girlfriend so I better just be humble. What did sir like about the woman? Apart from the fact that it is not that beautiful but also has a good physique. Maybe that's what sir Philip liked. But its habit is not as ugly.

It's good that the employees' elavators are different so I can't keep up with them. The elevator opened and I went inside. Before closing the door of the elavator I heard the voice of Sir's girlfriend.

"Isn't that woman spreading that something happened to you? I just don't want to hurt someone now ." language of sir Philip's girlfriend.

To be continue........

2
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Thaisy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments