Mistake

1 19
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago

Alexandra's officemates agreed to go to the bar. Friday today and last day of a week work. Even though she did not want to go, she was forced to give in to her co-workers' constant grievances. She did not want to embarrass her comrades so she agreed.

"Really! , Alexandra, at that age you didn't entered the bar?" Alexandra's officemate laughed.

It is true that this is the first time she can enter this place. She is not fond of pleasure. Even when she was still in school she did not try to party. Even the classmates left then always convinced her. Shee just wanted to finish school to help her Aunt with her at home.

"Of course I don't like gimmicks." she said.

It is true that my school is my priority because I had to finish because I no longer have a family. I live alone in life. One of my aunts died of cancer.

I agreed to give in to them at least once. I looked inside.Many people today because its Friday is there is no work tomorrow . We sat at a table there. The inside of the club is a bit dim. There are dancers in the distance. My eyes widened when I saw someone kissing in front of me. I turned to others as I thought.

"You'll get used to that Alexandra scenario here at the club." I just nodded even though I was awkward. They were given a glass of wine.

"Cheers!" They raised their glasses. I drank the glass I was holding. My face wrinkled as my throat felt the heat and bitter taste of the wine. I feel like I want to vomit. My companions laughed at me. It was as if I wanted to sink into my seat out of embarrassment. I'm not really used to drinking they should understand that.

"Alexandra, your throat will train too. Oh, this is another shot!" They poured my glass. I was forced to stare at the glass despite the bad taste. I did not realize that I was already swallowing a lot. I'm a little dizzy. My companions are on the dance floor and dancing. Drunk too. I can't stand well because I feel dizzy.

I had to stand up because I was already urinating. Even dizziness forced me to stand up. I went straight to the club's toilet. When I went inside I washed to get rid of the alcohol. My face is getting hot so it might turn red. I went to a cubicle to pee.

When I came out the toilet I was a bit dizzy but my body was still heavy. I went to our table. While watching around me. I looked at a table I was passing by. Even in the dark I saw the man sitting because he was hit by the light coming from the dance floor. That Sir Phil. My boss is almost drunk based on his lean on his chair. I decided to approach him to talk even though I knew he would tease me again.

"Sir Philip!" I called my boss. My voice was almost loud because of the strength of the music in the club. He could not hear me. He looked at me and his eyes were almost bulging. He smile which surprised me because it was not like this. Even though I am his secretary, he does not treat me well. It always sighed.

"Oh, you're here Alexandra. Come here honey." It called to me, he tapped next to it. I hesitated to sit down but eventually gave in.

"Sir, you are drunk. Do you want me to take you? I will call a taxi." I was about to stand up when he stopped me. Sir Philip shook his head.

"No I'm not drunk yet. Stay here honey." I stiffened his arm and leaned on my shoulder. I smelled a mixture of perfume and alcohol on my boss's body. I felt even harder when I felt sir Philip's hand on my waist.

"S-sir you are drunk," I removed his hand holding my waist. But he still puts his hand back on my waist. It even brought its face closer to my ear. My hair stood on end and I could feel his warm breath. My heart was pounding.

"You smells good Alexandra honey," he said as he smelled my cheek.

"Let's go home honey," he suddenly promised. It stood up and was almost out of balance so I supported it. We walked out of the club I met my colleagues.

"I will go home first. I will take Sir Philip he is very drunk," she said. I noticed that my companions and I looked at Sir Philip and me differently. "All right, be careful and enjoy," said one of my colleagues. What enjoy? This boss of ours is drunk how enjoy they said. Whatever they think is bad I can do nothing. Just clear my conscience. I will just deliver him.

"Okay, shall I call a taxi," volunteered one of my male companions.

"Thank you" I said gratefully. Good thing I got a taxi right away so he helped me ride our boss. Sir Philip could not bear to be so intoxicated. When we reached Sir Philip's condo I call the guard to help me Sir Philip up to his room. I can't lift it because he is too heavy.

"Thank you Sir guard ".

It was leaving and we were both left. I took a wet bimpo to wipe his face. I also got a dress to replace this wet t-shirt. I took off the polo so I was exposed to the beautiful body of Sir. I was swallowed up by the fact that I could walk on its rather hairy chest. Even though I was disgusted I started wiping his body. I stopped moaning but it also calmed down immediately. I took the t-shirt and tilted it so I could wear it easily. I followed his pants. It was as if my saliva had dried up because of the swelling in the middle of it. As I undressed I shook my head so that I could not see Sir's naked bottom.

"Mmmmmm .. Honey," Sir Philip muttered again as I took off his pants. I pray he does not wake up. I was surprised when he held my hand. I looked at him my eyes widened when I saw his eyes were wide open.

"I need you honey," he said weakly.

My hair is almost up. What will Sir do to me? What does he mean by what he said? I was suddenly nervous. I screamed when he suddenly laid me down. He was on top of me. I did not know what to do when I felt Sir's lump in the middle.

To be continue.....

2
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Thaisy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Another good story! Keep it up! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago