"Introduction of My Self"

0 25
Avatar for Thaisy
Written by
3 years ago

Good day Read.Cash and to all Readers!

I just want to Introduce myself for joining this platform. I am Thaisy Ballar, 27 years old. Recently living in Caloocan City, Philippines. We are (5) five members in my family including me. I graduated last 2014 with my degree course of Bachelor in Elementary Education. I had my first job after I graduated which is Private Teacher for 3 years. Due to the low salary, I tried to work abroad as a private tutor but when I arrived, my job was to be a maid because of the kindness shown by my employer and I continued until the end of my contract.

When I returned to the Philippines I tried different jobs unfortunately there was a pandemic and I was one of those fired. I know it's hard but I have to accept. With the help of my husband I immediately accepted it..I just think that God has a plan for me and that's when I got our first child . This is one of the blessings of God I am thankful for.

I am happy to share this to you readers.

Thank you and Godbless!!!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Thaisy
empty
empty
empty

Comments