Be the best and only version of yourself...

2 25
Avatar for Tessabee
2 years ago

Growing up had always been a tough game for me, in a household where you are under the strict rule of a Dictator, you do what you're asked to do at any given time irrespective of how you feel about it or how it or in what way it may affect you. At an early age is was an angry child, now this is me baring my heart to the world, I neither cared if you liked me or not, I was always content in staying on my own, I had no friends, I had no one to talk to, the only person I was closest too was my book and my pencil 📝 and it had been a good friend for a very long time.

Writing has always been a way of just keeping myself engrossed and up in my head for as long as I wanted to. I find it refreshing not until the time when I was scolded for using my notebook 📒 for something else order than school. The essence of this post is to encourage us, to never give up or settle because the tides are high. Life may never give us beautifully scented roses but it doesn't mean that we should stop aspiring to get them.

Self-improvement is a daily task, no one can say " hey! I mastered how to improve myself and I don't think I need to do it anymore," because it is a continuous process and it never ends. They're so many areas of our lives that needs improvement, let's talk about them each;

  • FINANCE: Whether we admit it or not this is a very important aspect of our lives because everyday we use money, we spend, we procure, use whatever term that suits you but the fact still remains, everybody needs money. And how do you improve your financial life, well this is where I would like to know what you think because there is no particular format to use in achieving this goal. I recommend you read "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" by Robert T Kiyosar.

    We all have particular friends that aren't following the rules and yes, they're succeeding and we also know of some who are doing it exactly in line with the books and are still struggling! This is why I say, the only way to have self improvement in your finances is to use your head, simply out.. "THINK WIDE."Another area to focus on is;

  • PERSON: Yes, I'm on your person. We all have strength and weaknesses because that's what makes us human, now what we do with these 2 mentioned above is what differentiates us from the other person. So let's all work on our rude sides, ego, excessive pride, anger, etc This way we'll find it easier to live with ourselves and others.❤️

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tessabee
2 years ago

Comments

Wow!beautiful and inspiring article...I learnt a lot from it.I hope i continue improving myself every day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago