BoyChild

0 14
Avatar for Terna
Written by
2 years ago

May 16th of every year is set aside to celebrate the BOYCHILD, But it's not really recognize nor greatly appreciated or celebrated, Because all the attention goes to the GirlChild.

To all the BOYCHILD out there, here is my letter of consolation to you, I hope you agree with me.

Dear BOYCHILD, You are blessed among the sons and daughters of your father like Joseph, You are chosen like David, you are special to me like my mother and You are so dear to my heart like my suckling infant.

I know you sometimes feel jealous about the world always praising, talking about the GIRLCHILD and supporting her in all she does; I do feel jealous too, because I'am in your team . I know it's natural to feel jealous right ? ,But I love and admire the way you control your jealousy.

Your ability to control jealously has made me stick to your like an ant with a lollipop, it's has made me joined your team willingly ,cause you are unique.

Dear BOYCHILD, The GIRLCHILD doesn't have that ability, I know you learnt from the story of Cain and Abel, So you control your jealousy, which has kept you out of many unimaginable troubles and life problems.

Dear BOYCHILD, The world blames us for everything bad that happens to the GIRLCHILD , Because they think that she's weak in all aspects, That's why they're supporting her.

I know it's hurts your feelings sometimes because it's not your fault, But their indecent dressing, bad advice [our mothers ]bad parenting ,Abuse, Injustice and even heartbreak and betrayal caused by the same GIRLCHILD.

But the World doesn't see nor look at all of that, they blame us[Boychild] and we accept the fault even when we know that it isn't ours.

Dear BOYCHILD, the GIRLCHILD thinks that they are very emotional, that they can cry, They think that they have weak hearts, but they lie cause you, my dear BOYCHILD, You are super emotional ,you have a soft heart and soul and you are kind,its just that you try to stay strong as a Boy, You don't shed tears in public so people call you weak. As there's a phrase people commonly use,"BOYS DON'T CRY"

You are super good in hiding your emotions, but the GIRLCHILD, being very strong emotionally cries and shows emotions and feelings in public but dance happily to her new lover or reward from the government indoor, While you accept their blame in public and cry in secret.

Dear BOYCHILD, I feel your pains too, because I, am a very emotional person, who hardly shows emotions. I have been with you dear BOYCHILD, I have seen how you started hustling at a very tender age to provide for your family ,while the GIRLCHILD is still been taken care of at 30yrs.

Dear BOYCHILD, I'm here to console you, to tell you not to be jealous of of them [GIRLCHILD] with these few reasons.

Firstly, The GIRLCHILD, is very strong in public ,she easily gets killed, molested and raped but you can resist some efforts. She only has a sharper mouth but you have two powerful and strong hands like Sampson which you can kill a bear like David; But she has two tiny help mate hands which can't hurt an hen, her powers are released during childbirth and goes after.

Secondly, The GIRLCHILD are our mothers, without them, We won't be have today nor have a future ahead. Though we supply them with the sperm, but they groom it's for 9 months before we are born. Their enemies attack their womb, which house us while in their body, by so doing hinders some of us from being born;We the boychild don't have wombs.

Thirdly, Dear BOYCHILD, Don't forget that God took a bone from your rib to make her, you are a support to her because she's weak without your bone and the bone was taken from your rib to make her beside you. Don't get jealous nor beat her up please. Dear BOYCHILD, I know it's still pains you so much, how you lost your innocence to that GIRLCHILD who was older than you, but the government didn't say nor do anything about it. Don't put it in your heart anymore, forgive her, for she's your flesh and bone, she was unwise that's why she used /abused you.

Dear BOYCHILD, I encourage you to work harder, forget your pains, keep on helping the GIRLCHILD . She's your bone and flesh, forget the worldly and earthly rewards she gets, our father in heaven is the greatest rewarder and please my dear BOYCHILD, runaway from trouble, fake friends and life, robbery, bribery and corruption, cultism and peer pressure.

You have a bright future ahead of you, chase it. I LOVE YOU BOYCHILD

From your dear sister that cares [TERNA]

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Terna
Written by
2 years ago

Comments