Working Time

0 20
Avatar for Tere03
Written by
3 years ago

We all know that when in comes to work we are dedicated, we want to finished all pending work before we go home. But how can we do that?

In my own experinece , whenever i step my feet on the working station , it's the start . Another day of my life in work and i have to finish it all.

And so , it's always in my mind what i need to do first, what't next and so on. For me that's very useful, eventhough i am not yet finish to my present work, my mind keep also thinking about what will i do next.

And since i am working in shoe factory. I'll make sure that all my work will finished before it's shipment day. I'll arrange it all by looking its shipment. I need to finish all shoes that have earlier shipment.

And after that , ill do the next. Until I'll finish it all . So i can say that before i go to my work every morning, it's always in my mind that i need time management to finish all my work .

I need time management so that i dont waste anytime or any chance to finish my work . Just enjoy and love your work and i'll make sure you will all finish it .

1
$ 0.00

Comments