Small Youtuber

0 32
Avatar for Tere03
Written by
2 years ago

I just feel sad to all small youtuber whose wanted is to have income for the needs of their family, to give them a beautiful life.

I just find out that many small youtuber has demonitized their account because of what they calling C2C. They got a letter from adsense and youtube that their channel has demonitized.

I just saw it now in youtube and watched it. I know that they are wrong by doing C2C. But in this pandemic that is the only to have a good income to feed their family. I just feel sad because I kno how it feels to feel nothing, hopeless the feeling that you wanted to cry out loud but they can't. And to the person whose behind this why is their account is demonitized hoping that you have a good sleep and a good day. Filipino should be helping each other but you, you are the reason why they are crying right now 💔

I am hoping that one of this days all small youtubers have found another way to help, feed their family.

This is just my opinion guyysss. I just cant help it. I just feel sad for them😢

1
$ 0.00

Comments