Skincare Routine

0 27
Avatar for Tere03
Written by
2 years ago

We all know that girls are very delicate when it comes to their skin care. From head to toe they use different brands and product to achieve their youthful and glowing skin.

Now I want to share my own experience

Facial Skin Care :

Since High School I started to have pimples. It started with just 1 pimple and I feel so uncomfortable with that. Then after days week it becomes more and more. That's the first time I started to use Dr. Alvin's Facial Set. It's a rejuvenating Set that makes your skin more glowing. It has beautiful effect on my face but when I stoped using it my face became more miserable. My pimples are back and so on. Until I tried so many different brands of rejuvenating set. It just like before when I stoped using it my pimples are still coming back.

And now I am trying this new. I'm using Eskinol with RDL Solution #2. I use it every morning and evening. After I put some solution on my face I also put moisturizing cream on my face. And after a week I'm using it I feel so beautiful and my skin become healthy and glowing. Thanks to this product. I think I found the right one on my face.

Sorry can't upload the picture maybe the signal is too weak.

Body Lotion :

From the very beginning I'm not a fan of perfume or cologne. I'm just using Lotion because whenever I use lotion I feel it's as if I have perfume already.

But wait I'm not using different brands of Lotion I just want the Vanilla Lace scent from Victoria Secret. I always purchased an order to my friend, it's just pricey but I'm using for a month so not bad at all.

Whenever I use that lotion I feel so smelly and fresh. And it can last long upto 12hours because when I got home I still can smell it on my clothes.

And for my Underarms :

I am just using "Tawas". I don't know what it is in English 😁.

When I am in High School I started using deodorant in my underarms but I noticed that my skin becomes dark. When I askes my sister what she's using she just said Tawas. And I tried it also and she's right it's more beautiful than any other product. And my skin becomes more lighter when I used that. So until now I just used Tawas for my underarm 😊

After all using different product specially on my face I learned that we can't always get what we want to achieve a youthful and glowing skin. It takes time to know what's the best for you. And when you find it out. Don't ever try another product because it cause harm to your skin.

But what's important is LOVE OURSELF. Because God gave us all what we have now. Let's all be thankful 💕

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tere03
Written by
2 years ago

Comments