Simply Readcash❤️

0 22
Avatar for Tere03
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone . I just want to say thank you so much readcash for everyday points that I received. Thank you because even if I didn't do anything I got some points.

When I wake up early in the morning Im always check first my readcash account. Because READCASH is now part of my everyday routine.

I'm so happy and very overwhelmed because of this . And I even learned alot in here. I even inspired and motivated by reading an article in readcash.

I love reading an article but sad to say I'm having a hard time in writing . Because i know in myself that I'm not that good in english. I can't explain very well what I want to say.

At first I hesitate to join in a english community because i have to write an article in english, but I am doing my best to express my feelings in a nice way.

And i know that in every english article that I did there's always a wrong grammar. 😅 But thank you to readcash because they didn't hesitate to give me some points .

Thank you also to all upvoters, who gives us some points. Because I've experience giving an upvote. And thank you to that person.

READCASH. is what I have now. And I love it very much ..And I am so happy to have a readcash

4
$ 0.00

Comments