"My experience in Noise.cash"

0 19
Avatar for Tere03
Written by
2 years ago

It was my birthday when I started Noise.cash(Jan. 03). At first I was hesitant to use that platform because I know that I am not that good in writing and creating a good content. But when I started to browse and scroll that platform I feel motivated because of the good users.

What to write :

I started by writing short quotes. I also write about my Life. What happened in my everyday life. What I experience in that day and everyday that I am doing that I feel more comfortable with that platform cause everytime that I write somrething even if I am not good in English no one will ever judge me or bashed me. That's what I love about in Noisecash. Everyone will motivate and give you inspiring advice to do your best.

Free Tips and Updates :

When I saw first this platform I also got interested because I can share my story, at the same time they said that I can get some Free Tips. But first I don't know how to get free tips. I just type and write everything that I can write. And then after an hour I think. I got surprise because I get some free tips. I was so shocked and happy that time. I feel so more motivated in that platform.

Every month Noisecash have so many updates. One of them is they remove the free tips and replaced it by (❤️) a good post and comment. And after that we all shocked because the value of that (❤️) become higher and higher. We feel so blessed and happy because ut helps us a lot in our daily needs. Even if it is not that big it helps a lot. Because every cents is so important.

And maybe after a week or month there's a new update. We can create a channel on our own. Everyone can join but make sure that no one entered a spammer in your channel. Before you accept the users post make sure that it is a good content and of course it's their own creation.

Users are all feel lucky because everytime that noisecash gives us update they make sure that it is for everyone's safety and happiness. But then after a weeks other users queztioning what happened yo their account because they got small quantity of tips.

Actually I am one of them. I got small quantity of tips whenever I received so many (❤️) hearts. But I chose not to questioned Noise.cash because I know that there's a reason behind that. Maybe my content are not good. Maybe what I am writing is not appealing to other users. But inspite of that I am not tired of writing in that platform. Because I have known other people. We become friends even if we are not seeing each other.

Thankful to NoiseCash :

I've been in NoiseCash for 5months. Staying that long in that platform I feel so blessed and lucky. Because in their Free Tips I earned enough to pay for my bills, my credit and othes need. I am so much thankful because NoiseCash came to my Life and helps me a lot. Thank you is not enough for everything NoiseCash.

It is not just about free tips but because I made new friends. We are always sharing our stories about what happened in out life. Sharing our opinion about what happened in everything.

Once again thank you so much NoiseCash for everything. Even if I don't get much tips for today it is not an issue for me. As long as I am happy interacting with my new friends, that is what more important.

Tere03 this is my account in NoiseCash. You can check it guysss if you want😊

Happy Morning and Have a Blessed Day

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tere03
Written by
2 years ago

Comments