Manila KingPin(the Asiong Salonga story)

0 41
Avatar for Tere03
Written by
3 years ago

This movie was Directed by TIKOY AGULUZ in 2011 METRO MANILA FILM FESTIVAL. It is a multi awarded Filipino biographical crime film.

It also cast by the good actors and actresses of Philippine Movie.

In this movie , you'll see how they are living in TONDO way back in 1940's. People are living in a simple way but there' s a lot of gangster.

One of them is ASIONG SALONGA, but he's so kind that he's helping his community. At first I dont like this movie.

But then I heard in news that this movie got so many award, i was curious then so i decided to watch it .

And I realized that I'm wrong. This movie made me known how they are living way back before. How they are treated with each other.

You'll know in this movie that other people are suffering because of bad gangster, they're always asking for money.

I am thankful in this movie because I figured out how they are living including all bad or good sides . How they are sacrificing just to save themselves for bad gangsters.

And now , as I am thinking . I am very thankful because I cant experience that way of living, I cant encounter bad gangsters, and I am here living with my FAMILY with peace and love.

I hope you like it guyzz. And you can this movie also , it's so beautiful with a good actors and actresses . Thank you

GOD BLESS US ALL.

1
$ 0.00

Comments