Life Must Go on

3 27
Avatar for Tere03
Written by
3 years ago

Today I write this article , cause I have notice that many of us are suffering form this pandemic . Many people dont have work, they dont have enough money for their needs .

Even me, since the lockdown started I stop from my work . Until now, I lost my job for 4months. At first I thought we can come back from work by 1month . So I told to myself that I have enough savings to spend in 1moth lockdown.

But I am wrong, until now we dont have work . We dont have enough money for our needs. We need to pay for house rent, water bill, electric bill ..Thinking all of this , I just want to cry, because I dont know why it is happening to us.

Is it because I have so many sins that I need pay ? Even my husbands tried to use his tricycle to get some passengers but its not enough. In everyday whenever he go home , he give 200pesos . But still I am thank you for this because I can buy some food.

Whenever my children ask for food. Sometimes I cant buy them because we need to pay for other bill. Thinking of this, I feel so stressed. I dont know what will I do. That why I'll make sure that Im always busy doing anything because in that case , I'll forget all of the triala Im facing now.

But then, even though we dont have enough money for now. Im still thankful because we're all safe, we're all healthy. And still we can eat 3x a day. I know that all of this will end soon .

I'm always asking God to gives us strength , whenever I feel alone . And I just want also to thank ReadCash and all authors here because I'm always reading articles. And it gives me hope, strength and now I feel that I am not alone .

Thank you everyone. God Bless us all.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Keep that faith :) Godbless you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes sis. I know that God have a good plans for us.. Thank you so much sis. God Bless ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is in control :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago