Grown up

0 21
Avatar for Tere03
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone. I just wanna share my experience in my 3rd eldest sister. She have 2kids in her first husband but they got separated .

She let her husband to get the kids and I am not good with that, I want to ask my sister then why she let her kids go to her husband. I just dont understand , it's her husband fault why they got separated and then she let her kids to their dad.

After how many years had passed. This 2kids are all grown up. I'm always chatting them, ill ask them if they are ok. And they are very good, and thanks to their grandmother because she's the one who took care of the kids.

But i'm sad because their mother didn't contact them. We're always saying that "you need to ask them how they are" but she didnt.

Until such time that the kids go in here, and we're very happy because finally i saw my nephew and niece.

And with that I came to my mind that if i got married , i will not let that happen to my kids. I'll make sure that were Happy Family . And thanks to God because he give a responsible, loving and kind husband.

And I am hoping that someday my sister and her children fixed their relationship, because they are still family. Family that needs love and care.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

If the children are grown up they can decide themselves who they want to see. Perhaps it's time for them to figure out who their father is?

$ 0.00
3 years ago