Reaching Milestones with BCH: My 1-month journey in Noise(dot)cash

0 36
Avatar for Tenj
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Goals, Journey, BCH, Life, ...

I started using noisecash on February 23, 2021. It has been introduced to me by a friend for quite a while, but I always forget to register and also, we just had internet connection recently when my younger sister and brother decided to contribute for the monthly cost. As an ate / older sister, I feel embarrassed that I can't contribute while I'm the one benefiting for my zoom classes. And so I registered and tried to make use of the noise inside my head.

Firsts

First posts. Being a newbie,I had so much questions and queries that were answered by my ever accommodating friend, @Abbywan. I sometimes post my questions and learnings with the title "Noisecash chronicles 1/n", and I'm glad that some friendly users would drop comments answering my questions.

First tip. I was too giddy when I received my first tip from @kryzzl when I commented on her post, I even shared it to Abby, excited as a kid. Until now I share correspondence with nice users that I already consider as friends. From that first tip, I continued to receive tips from nice users and I continued to be grateful.

First tip, and biggest tip ever received

First Free Tips. I received my first ever Free Tips few hours after I created my account. I was so excited and gave it away to Abby as an appreciation. However, I did not received FT anymore after that one time until now. I wonder why? Wasn't I a nice user? I still had my hopes up that someday it will comeback (or so I thought), so I continued being a nice user, continued posting good stuff, and continued interacting and connecting with people.

First and last Free tips Received. Dated February 23, 2021.

Unlocked number of subscribers.

As time goes by, my number of subscribers continued to increase, and I'm grateful that with the increasing number of users that follow me, the tips keeps on coming despite my lack of free tips to share back to them. To show my gratitude, I always try my best to post good contents, and be as genuine as possible in making comments to the users post. I am always grateful that I found people who likes me and treated me not just a post but as a person.

Goals and Milestones

At first, me joining noisecash was primarily to have extra income while waiting for our face-to-face duty. I am very happy that I see my coinsph gaining some BCH that's worth 10 pesos at first, to 20, 30, 50 even, each day! I mean, who doesn't love that? And then I realized that BCH and noise could actually save me. Save me from being penny-less, and save me from my thoughts of unworthiness. More than the earnings that I receive from doing noise, it has actually became an escape, an outlet, and at the same time a power bank when I become drained emotionally, socially and mentally. I owe BCH so much.

My first purchase with BCH. We have been planning for a while to get our eyes checked and replace our eyeglasses- me and my cousin. I said that anytime we can go, I was just waiting for them to pick a date and we'll go. I was ready, I still have money, or so I thought I do. But when they finally picked the date, I had no more money in my wallet. It felt down and sad that I don't have the financial freedom at this age. When I checked my coinsph wallet, the money I have earned through BCH could actually save me.

And with a goal in mind, I kept doing noise, interacted with more people, and posted my contents. Being an outlet, I posted my sentiments and dilemma on noise. I was shocked with how people responded with kind hearts! I am so emotional. From being down and sad, the noise people lifted my spirit up! Some people even tipped me with so much, I am so touched. And a friend I met through noise gave me 500 PhP so I wouldn't have a hard time coming up with the money I needed. Noisecash, I might say, has the kindest and most genuine people I ever met in my entire social media frenzy.

And so in a matter of few days, I have saved few dollars to be able to get me a new pair of eyeglasses!

Here's my post on noise cash when I was finally able to buy my new eyeglasses. I also shared this milestone with BCH on the blue social media. From then on, some of my friends were first curious what's the noise about, and now they're already on noise, earning and enjoying the platform with me.

Noisecash admin noticed me and tipped me, bigtime! I was so happy that when I posted about my new eyeglasses bought using my earnings from noise. I was replying to comments when my notification bell turned red.

Noisecash admin tipped my post with o.40$! I couldn't believe my eyes, I had to take a screenshot and post it right away, with a caption not well thought of. It was my heart speaking at that moment. I felt so elated, my hands were sweating! You could tell how excited I was to share it to the noisy world.

It is a happy journey, a month-long journey with BCH.

But this is not yet the end. We're still on board to the journey as BCH reaches the moon!

See you around, dear loves!

Love you Ten thousand! 🤗💕

2
$ 3.36
$ 3.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Tenj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tenj
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Goals, Journey, BCH, Life, ...

Comments