The Adventures of Ageese - Sanctuary

6 34
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
1 year ago


4 am Caracas in Venezuela


Rip

Tear

Pull

Rip

"Oh blooming heck, I am so bored. What is the point of keeping humans as servants if they are asleep when I am wanting to play and be worshipped" thought Agesse

Rip

Pull

"Mother thinks that when she is awake she can spend her time knitting! Ha! Well I will show her! When she is awake she will play with me Ageese, the head of the house!" thought Ageese to himself.

Ageese in knitting destruction mode

"I miss Uncle Ed, he always plays with his animals, he does it right. I wonder what he is doing now. Oh wait a minute, what time is it in Scotland." Ageese thought.

Ageese stopped destroying the knitting and jumped up onto the couch. He had remembered that when the humans got bored they used the Samsung to make things come to life.

The portal would open on the screen and it would come to life.

"Yes, Yes" Ageese purred to himself. "I will use it to talk to Uncle Ed, he will know what to do! Now then, which button do I push."


Ageese thinking which button he needs to push on the Samsung


9 am Beveridge Park in Scotland


The sun was shining and Eddie Wildlife was up at the park feeding the swans and ducks. Eddie Wildlife was a man of mystery, a man of a hundred names but he always made sure to keep the park animals fed and happy.

When it came to the ducks Eddie Wildlife (Eddie W or Eddie for short) was more like an agony Uncle to them. You have never seen drama like the drama with ducks. Their love life was something else, and Eddie W put it down to the "corkscrew". "It was all about the corkscrew." he muttered to Molly the female Mallard who was currently on Samsung duty.

"Hey Eddie!" quacked Molly the female Mallard duck.


Molly letting Eddie W know that someone was on the Samsung

"Hey Molly!" quacked Eddie W. The art of the quack had taken Eddie W years to master, and there were few people alive that could quack as well as Eddie W.

"There is someone trying to make contact on the Samsung Eddie" quacked Molly.

"Who is it?" quacked Eddie W back to Molly.

"I don't quacking know" said Molly "I'm not quacking psychic!"

"okay okay, keep your feathers on Molly!" quacked a laughing Eddie W.

Eddie W leant over and picked up the Samsung. He loved the power of the universal Remote. To the ordinary human the remote was used to operate Samsung devices such as a television.

To Eddie W though, it was a way to connect to anyone in The universe, even if they are in a remote location, it really was a marvel and a joy to use.

"Let's see who is on the Samsung!" quacked Eddie W to no particular duck.

A faint purring could be heard coming from the Samsung.

"Ageese is that you?" purred Eddie W into the Samsung.

"Yes Uncle Ed, it is me Ageese" purred a happy wee Ageese.

"That is fantaastic, is everything okay over there Ageese, shouldn't you be sleeping?" purred Eddie W.

Ageese was the nephew of Eddie Wildlife and he was still in Rascal school. When he successfully graduates he will become a full member of The Charming Rascals.
The Charming Rascals are a select secret organisation founded by Eddie W that spread charm and rascalness all over the world and beyond.

Ageese was very proud of his Uncle and could not wait to be a Charming Rascal just like him!

"Yes I am good Uncle Ed, but I couldn't sleep and everyone here is asleep, so I was just amusing myself, and then I thought I would talk to you" purred Ageese.

"That is great then, I love the peace and quiet when everyone is asleep Ageese, that is when we are best able to spread our charm and rascalness." purred Eddie.

"Hey guys, come and say hello to Ageese in Venezuela" quacked Eddie to the all the ducks.

"Hey Ageese in Venezuela" quacked the ducks in unison.

The ducks quacking Hello to Ageese

"What is all that noise Uncle Ed? Is that a bird? I like to try to catch birds!" purred an excited Ageese.

"These are ducks Ageese, and they are big ducks with even bigger bird friends the swans and trust me Ageese these ducks will cause you trouble if you try to mess with them" purred a laughing Eddie W.

"okay Uncle say hello to the ducks for me then" purred Ageese.

"Ageese says hello everyone!" quacked Eddie

"Did someone call me" honked George the Goose!

"No you silly goose!" quacked all the ducks

"It's Ageese not A goose" honked Eddie while doubled over in hysterics!

"Oh well say hello to Ageese from A goose then" honked a happy George the Goose.

"Hey Uncle, I need to go, I think I can hear someone getting up, so you know that means I have to pretend to be good and be asleep!" purred a happy Ageese.

"Okay Ageese, catch you later, say good bye to Ageese everyone" purred then quacked then honked Eddie W

"Bye Ageese" quacked the duckss

"Good bye A geese from A goose" honked George the goose.

Eddie W put the Samsung back on the ground, and got ready to feed the swans.


4.42 am Caracas in Venezuela


"Wow, Uncle really has the best sanctuary" purred Ageese to himself. "I wan't to find my sanctuary when I grow up and become a Charming Rascal just like my uncle Ed"

And with that Ageese flopped onto the sofa and pretended to be asleep, whilst footsteps can be heard getting closer.

"NO!!! AGEESE WHAT HAVE YOU DONE" shrieked a horrified @coquicoin upon seeing what Ageese had done to her knitting!


Thank you for reading The Adventures of Ageese - Sanctuary. Do look out for more faction adventures of Ageese and Eddie Wildlife coming via a Universal Remote near you soon!

6
$ 0.90
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of TengoLoTodo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TengoLoTodo
1 year ago

Comments

Oh hi there ageese, We have a total of 3 cats now in our house, my sister's cat. But one of our cat before was still missing until now. Anyway, hello there kuya ed, how's life po? Hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wee one aww how are you? Let me come and see you in a minute or two! So you are staying at your house now..oh I am so out of touch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The cat is so cute 😍and for the duck it made me to remember our duck before😢I badly missed it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hehe he is so cute, aww you had a duck..what happened?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was stunned with the cat sir. So cute. Cat is one of my happiness. 🥰 I already missed our cat sir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

He is a cute cat. Cats are great and we do miss them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago