Walking in the park. (Niece)

1 20
Avatar for Temistocle
2 years ago

My sister knows how to enjoy herself with her daughter, especially because whenever she has some free time she goes out and shares with her. Personally, I think it is great that she can spend quality time with her daughter, especially because it serves as a learning tool for both, both for the child who experiences new sensations, new objects and new behaviour every day, and for my sister, who as a mother strengthens her bond and develops a greater understanding of her daughter's tastes.

The relationship between mother and daughter needs a lot of love, a lot of bonding, especially because the baby is a girl, the relationship between mother and daughter is always affected by the character of both of them.    That is why I believe that being able to have a good bond with your daughter can make any relationship between the two more bearable.

Today afternoon, we went out to enjoy a different day, going out to the park for the baby is great, for us adults it is another day, this is because for the child everything is new and he wants to be in contact with his environment, especially if he likes it and feels at ease. Being able to identify what our children like is fundamental because we can make the most of this prior knowledge, whether it is to use it as reinforcement or as punishment for having done something wrong. 

The times that I have had the opportunity to take my niece out on the playground she has shown me different sides, yesterday she was very giggly, which is strange because most of the day she is obnoxious. I think it was because she was happy to be out of the confinement of the house. Although she is small it is remarkable to see how she is looking for a way to be taken out of the house and I think it is normal, they are not used to being locked up and this pandemic has made it so. The fact that they can't go out is even more negative, all children in these early stages want to know and are very curious about everything. So it is normal for them to be a bit tearful and sad at the moment because they have not been allowed to go out or do anything.

Perhaps they can appreciate the smile that my niece had, a child's smile is very expressive, you can see their mood and even more so if they don't know how to speak properly. At times when I told her that we were leaving she would start to cry and look at me with little "I didn't do it" eyes, as if to say "Auntie, not yet", it's hard to resist that.

I just especially like the way my niece is, she is very independent and wants to do everything on her own, from eating, to taking a shower and riding in the park. Although this independence is innate or so it seems, as she is not a child who spends the day without someone spoiling her or trying to spoil her.

Children at that stage just want to play, my niece is no exception, if it's up to her she spends most of the day playing and enjoying herself with her toys. The only thing I didn't like about this attraction was that my arm was already hurting and my niece still wanted to keep going round and round. Several times I tried to tell her to stop and she just said "no, no, no, no" too funny really.

Another aspect to mention is that when she saw me rolling the wheel she wanted to do it by herself, so much so that she got down and told me to sit down so she could turn it. That's why I say that my niece surprises me sometimes with her way of being, she is very intelligent.

My niece is really charming, she has an angel face that doesn't even break a plate, she is also very funny, every time a photo is mentioned she poses for one as if it were so, she is used to taking photos thanks to her mother, I am not saying that it is not a good thing but as a parent we should make sure that our child knows certain limits.

The way in which we perceive our environment is so different, I can give thanks because through my daughter I was able to reawaken that inner child that we all have, or rather our essence about life, to be a child is to live in fullness, not knowing everything, but happy, I wish we adults would live that way, which is very difficult to imagine.

Also my niece has a great sympathy, that is to say almost all the older people stopped to talk to her as an adult to which she responded as if you knew what she was saying.

The magic of a child is in their imagination, if I could get into my niece's thoughts I would see a totally different world, that's one of the things I like to take her for walks, even if they seem like simple things to me, for my niece it is the greatest joy.

From the first moment we found out that Zoo was coming into the world, our hearts leapt with joy. The desire to be able to meet her was very big, that imagination was bigger every day, the curiosity to know how she would be, although her father my brother-in-law said that she would look like my sister, the girl ended up looking much more like him.

Another point to highlight is the good energy that my sister and my niece transmit, there at first glance anyone can see how much my sister loves her daughter and above all the sacrifice that exists for always wanting to give her what seems best.

Even though trust is everything in a mother-daughter relationship, strengthening these bonds depends only on her mother, that is why it is so important to know how to manage a relationship so that it works, it must have a good solid base and with people who will stimulate our baby later on.

"P.S.; to be able to take each of the photos I had to take at least 20 photos, and if you ask me why I like to do things well, especially when our daughter is the one at stake".

Relationships must be strengthened, in life, to be able to have a good relationship with the people we love is fundamental, to be able to help each other out of any maze, many people believe that walking alone is much better, they deceive themselves.

Strengthen your ties with the people who love you, at the end of the day it is important to trust someone who will give you security.

And as every day for my niece ends with a great sleep, something I envy is the ease with which she falls asleep and it is not tremendous. I love my niece and most of all she is more than she is.

One thing I don't like about going to sleep too early is that when the child wakes up, it's almost as if nothing is happening, the same energy and the same women.

4
$ 0.80
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Temistocle
2 years ago

Comments

hermosa hermana gracias mi bella, es asi, poder compartir con mi hija es lo mas grande que regalo la vida, no puedo dejar de pensar que seria mi vida sin ella.

$ 0.00
2 years ago