Who am I?

11 57
Avatar for Temimay
2 years ago

Hi guys, I'm temimay and this is my first post on read cash. Although I'm still working to perfect my writing I hope you enjoy reading my articles, for those of you that already know me ,yes I'm back I've not been active for two weeks due to work and school. But now I'm here to make up for the two weeks off, so I guess most of you would want to know me better continue reading to learn more about me.

How I got to know about read cash;

Where should I start? All I can say is I was surfing the internet in search of apps and websites where I could buildup my writing skills. I came across numerous websites and apps, noice cash happened to be among them, soon after I learned about read cash from @HappyBoy post on the platform, I guess I didn't think much about it, consecutively I came across more and more post about read cash form the noice cash platform and decided to sign up for it .

My aim;

Well all writers seek recognition. I joined read cash because I want my work to be recognised. The only way to achieve this is working hard mad I hope to do so in this platform, although I know working in articles everyday would not be an easy task, I have decided to accept the challenge and get to it head on. I believe I would enjoy using this platform has I have come across nice writers like @Pichi28 and other fantabulous writers.My aim is to keep you entertained and motivated has you read through my article, so feel free to drop by and read them. I really look forward to making you entertained.

What I have learned about read cash so far;

Read cash is quite tricky and more strict than other platforms I have come across. Well I believe it's because of it's zero tolerance to spam and unchecked behaviors among writers here. I have also learnt a lot about @TheRandomRewarder how it controls the quality of articles the platform has to offer.

What I intend to write about;

Well has a writer we all specialize in one aspect or the other and mine is just about anything. From review about the global market to awesome stories and a bit of history. Have seen lot of stories that I really enjoyed and I hope I can meet up to the great writers like @Princessbusayo are stories a one to reckon with they are simply awesome.

When I intend to leave read cash;

I have no plans of leaving read cash anytime soon. It wouldn't be a smart move to stop building my writing skills above all I earn from doing so, unlike other platforms I've worked with read cash seems more accommodating and preferable, it is also easy to use, so like I said, it would be a terrible move .

How long have I been writing;

I started publishing my write-ups and articles online 2018. Yes it's been that long but I started has an amateur to the writing society like I said earlier I'm still building my writing skills, it's a step by step slow process, but it's worth it. Very soon I will be able to write articles even @MarcDeMesel can not resist.

Where I'm from:

I guess I should have mentioned this earlier. I'm a Nigerian I have lived in Nigeria all my life and never been out, so funny although I sincerely wish to leave to get to know the world better and better improve my writing I think @Fexonice1 would also be aspiring to leave his country a little bit.

I think have said all about me but I believe in the coming weeks you will all get it know me better. I hope you will really love my articles in the coming weeks, thanks.

Sponsors of Temimay
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 1.58
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 5
Sponsors of Temimay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Temimay
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash temimay, get to writing man. Wish you success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash @Temimay. I hope you find this platform lucrative and get along with other users. Welcome home dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome to readcash Temimay!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read Temimay and enjoy your stay :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash once again May. Get set for a sweet ride. I wish you a BCH filled stay on the platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope to see more of your articles here. Who would want to leave this platform soon? I guess no one because we all are addicted already and still learning more here. I wish you a beautiful stay here. Enjoy it friend. Thanks for the tag too 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂 totally true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey Teminay! Let us enjoy this platform and get the most of the very interactive and supportive community! I look forward to reading you my friend! Let's go grow together, learn from each other and earn along the way! ..

Let's all Have fun while we're at it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also look forward to reading more of your articles, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago