Incase you missed it.

11 38
Avatar for Temimay
2 years ago

Wow, I can't believe it's been four months already. I have spent a whole four months in read.cash, but I can really say I was very competent with my work throughout, sometimes I skip a month, some weeks and without posting articles on the platform. Well this isn't basically my fault but it's because I try my possible best to post premium articles and have to do an extensive research about what I'm about to write on. Well throughout my stay here I have written wonderful articles, and @Rusty also did well to visit me and tip my articles with a relatable nice amount.

Let's go through the best articles I've written so far and my personal favorites.

Most brutal and mysterious airplane crashes ever recorded

Two weeks ago I wrote this article about the deadliest airplane crashes ever recorded in the history of aviation across the globe. It has by far been my most tipped article yet making almost $5 within two days, I'm hoping to break that record with this article. So back to the article, I talked about airplanes that totally escaped the base radar and has never been found up till now, and also airplanes that crashed so hard into the grout living a little or no survivals at all. Now Someone like @HappyBoy would want to read this article, it's a banger although sadly I guess he lost interest in my articles.

Twitter's new feature: get paid for using Twitter.

My second most tipped post. I wrote about Twitter's then new feature about allowing content creators to get ripped by their followers and also could do the same to their followers. Twitter also recently made a feature to pay content creators once the hit the 10k followers margin. So that is very very good. I also talked about Twitter's creator who is currently looking to step down ( or might have already done that) and how he is j. Full support of crypto currency and his beliefs towards the new currency order.

What if?

In this article I discussed the possibility of having some technological development and what it would mean In this modern day. I also discussed the advantages and disadvantages of having such profound technologies. This article ranks has my third most tipped article with just 19 views and four comments in total. Should I write more articles like this? Let me know what your think in the comment section below.

Weird facts about the human body you wish you knew

This article is a very special one. I talked about the states the body attain when put into certain conditions, like extreme cold or drowning , I highly recommend this article has it is one of my personal favorites, not all of us know why somethings happen to us and we feel it isn't normal or a sickness and everything just sums to the bloody protecting itself from harm and damage.

And there you have it, my most viewed and tipped articles on read.cash

6
$ 2.54
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of Temimay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Temimay
2 years ago

Comments

I missed those things that give me challenging task to do especially when creating new content for your viewer.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I can remember seeing that particular article. I didn’t lose interest per say but the workload on me now is too much. It's hard to keep up with the pace of everything on the site. To write an article everyday is very hard, i only tip people now, i drop comments once in a while or when it's something i can easily understand by reading few lines.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I understand sincerely

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The great uniben. How was your journey back at school?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Uniben?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It my alma mater

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your are good content creator,your all articles very impressive and might be this one break all the records.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...

You've really written a lot of nice articles tho... Good compilation man

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago