Travel

0 6
Avatar for Tekken
Written by
2 years ago

is one of the questions I hear the most.

how to travel a lot without going broke,

but in practice there is no mystery and anyone can learn how to travel cheaply.

You don't have to be rich to travel, and you don't have to be a real backpacker and spend a thousand troubles.

As both a salaried and a blogger and freelancer, I'm sure I earn less than many of my readers.

Still, following some simple strategies, I always try to save money to travel and I have already visited dozens of countries and cities around the world.

This is the most expensive item on many travel budgets, but it doesn't always have to be that way. It is possible to spend absolutely nothing on accommodation if you meet someone locally or do Couchsurfing.

You can also pay super little for a bed in a shared room in a hostel,

an especially advantageous option for those traveling alone. If you've never stayed in a hostel.

Leave your Like..

1
$ 0.00

Comments