swiss roll cake recipe

0 14
Avatar for Tehrin
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Tehrin
empty
empty
empty

 

Materials

Swiss Roll Batter: 1st Batter:

1/4 cup milk

1/4 cup white oil

8 egg yolks

1 cup flour

1/2 teaspoon salt

1 teaspoon vanilla flavor

1 teaspoon vinegar

2nd batter:

6 egg whites

120 grams of sugar

Step

1.To make the batter of the cake, I took another bowl and mixed all the ingredients well with a little bit of whiskey to make the mixture. As if there were no lumps.

2.To make another batter for the cake, blend the egg whites in a bowl for 5-7 minutes, make a batter like foam, add sugar and blend again for 6-7 minutes at medium speed.

3. This time I mixed the foam-like mixture little by little with another batter and beat it well to make the main batter of the cake.

4. When the batter was ready, I poured the same amount of batter in 3 bowls and mixed it well with the food color of the flag.

5.This time the batteries are in 3 separate piping bags with parchment paper

6. I poured it on the given tray. But before that, you have to oil the parchment paper. And I spread it immediately.

7. This time I shook the tray several times so that there were no bubbles.

8. Heat the oven to 300'F and bake the tray for 15-20 minutes.

9. I looked at it with a toothpick, took out the tray and left it for 2-3 minutes, then turned the cake tray over and carefully picked up the parchment paper from the back of the cake.

10.This time I rolled the inside of the cake with another piece of paper. I have to keep in mind that this roll cake has to be kept hot.

I set the cake in the fridge and set it for 1 hour. Now I took out the paper from the inside of the cake and spread the whip cream / jelly on it. I rolled the cake again and left it in the fridge for 2-3 hours.

Then I took it out of the fridge and sliced ​​it and served it cold.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tehrin
Written by
3 years ago

Comments